Opiniones de clientes sobre Jamonarium

Resumen
positive97.2%(809 opiniones)
Valoración media: 9.7/10neutral2.3%(19 opiniones)
Nº valoraciones: 832negative0.5%(4 opiniones)

Haz clic aquí para dar tu opinión


Fast delivery
rating
Ordered at 1pm and received the day after at 11am at pickup point in France.
Excellent service
Eric A.16/03/2019
Comentarios
rating
Magnífico en todo. Pagina web muy buena. Presentación, envío, etc. El transporte es un poco caro, pero seguiré haciendo pedidos.
Enrique G.12/03/2019
Perfekter Service
rating
Schnelle Lieferung zum Wunschtermin, der Schinken ein Traum, das war sicher nicht die letzte Bestellung
Stefanie K.11/03/2019
Achat jambon
rating
Super
VERGNAUD D.01/03/2019
Tienda online
rating
Fácil manejo y bien estructurada.
Nuria C.28/02/2019
Très beau produit, très bon rapport qualité/prix
rating
Au restaurant depuis bientôt 10 ans, nous avons achetés chez Jamonarium et des concurrents toutes sortes de jambons et d'épaules. Les pièces sur l'os se sont toujours révélées meilleures, que ce soient des pièces espagnoles, italiennes (Parme, San Daniel, Basques, Béarnaises), que le sous vide tranché. Nous avons achetés toutes les gammes sous toutes les étiquettes : Serrano, Duroc, Bellota, Cebo, Recebo chez une bonne dizaine de fournisseurs. Je dois bien avouer que ce produit est un des meilleurs que j'ai eu sous la main et le couteau ! Bonne graisse, assez peu autour, mais tout ce qu'il faut dans le muscle, qui s'en trouve persillé, bonnes saveurs de tous cotés, tendreté, très bonne tenue une fois entamé, en un mot comme en cent, un produit excellent !
Franck Nicolle. Restaurateur et chroniqueur culinaire au quotidien "Présent".
Franck N.28/02/2019
Ok !!
rating
Veramente perfetti
PASQUALE D.28/02/2019
Einzigartiger Shop für Schinken, Käse etc
rating
Schnelle Lieferung; alles professionell verpackt. Preis/Leistung passt.
Doris W.24/02/2019
Great service
rating
I'm super happy I found Jamonarium !
Jaime B.21/02/2019
Specialties from Spain
rating
Specialties from Spain
Daniel F.11/02/2019
Velibor Jakovcic
rating
Everithink was good!
Thank you!
Velibor J.11/02/2019
schinken
rating
super qualität
Bruno F.06/02/2019
Lisa Jury
rating
Extremely pleased with the service provided. I enquired pre christmas via the chat box, in English, regarding delivery of a ham in time for xmas. The chat box response was quick and informative. I then placed my order and the ham arrived the following day. Very happy.
Lisa J.30/01/2019
Great service
rating
Very quick delivery to Germany, quick Feedback after 1 article was not available, will definitely order again
Till H.29/01/2019
La tienda
rating
En la categoria de los productos ,de la facilidad del encargo,del envio al extranjero,de la puntualidad de la recepcion:
Fantastico!
Esteban D.29/01/2019
Great service and fast shipping
rating
I love the service and client care, Alex from the team is so helpful.
ZHAN Z.29/01/2019
9
rating
9
Isabelle G.28/01/2019
Genial
rating
Y de la calidad... el destinatario está encantado así que mejor prueba que esa. Gracias.
Hector V.28/01/2019
tienda
rating
todo perfecto llego bien y dentro del plazo
Miguel Angel L.28/01/2019
ottimo
rating
Spedizione veloce, prodotti ben confezionati.
RENATO R.28/01/2019
Costi spedizione e tasse
rating
Trovo eccessivo e costi di spedizione e tasse che ho dovuto sostenere
Cristian S.28/01/2019
Muy buen servicio!
rating
Volveré a usar Jamonarium.
Andrea P.18/01/2019
Respect des engagements
rating
produit, emballage, délai, tout est positif
Jean Jacques B.17/01/2019
envoi et colis
rating
Bien,livraison rapide,colis impeccable.
Françoise F.17/01/2019
Jamonarium
rating
Very easy to order. Fast delivery. very pleased with the service.
Tarja K.15/01/2019
botiga
rating
Sense comentaris
Marcos R.14/01/2019
Mariano Bartolini
rating
perfetto in tutto
Mariano B.14/01/2019
muy bien - very good - tres bien
rating
buena empresa con productos y servicos de calidad professional, muy recomandable
good company, professional services and quality producs , recommended
etablissement de qualite, produits et services de qualite et professionel, a recommander
Nathalie M.14/01/2019
Prodotti eccellenti
rating
Spedizione rapida, rapporto qualità molto buono.
Osvaldo G.14/01/2019
Top!
rating
Top!
Stefanie H.14/01/2019
Diane de FRANCE
rating
Livraison PARFAITE , rapide , très bien emballé , impeccable ! Un grand merci pour votre professionnalisme !
Diane O.12/01/2019
site très bon
rating
produits très bien de bonne qualités, livraison rapide, site a recommander
Israel M.11/01/2019
Perfekt
rating
Schnelle Lieferung und optimale Verpackung. War nicht das letzte mal!
Joachim O.09/01/2019
Excel·lent.lent
rating
Molt fàcil la navegació per trobar els productes i fàcil fer la comanda
Núria B.09/01/2019
Jamonarium is a friend of jamón lovers
rating
Good service, friendly web site, quick delivery.
Alexander B.09/01/2019
Muy rápida la entrega
rating
La empresa ha cumplido bien su servicio, la entrega ha sido rápida y han cumplido a la perfección mis peticiones, como que viniera envuelto para regalo y la nota. Además la comunicación es fácil por e-mail y responden en poco tiempo.
Dúnia M.09/01/2019
.
rating
.
Carmen L.09/01/2019
Información
rating
Information y pedido muy bien seguido.
Respuestas rápidas a las preguntas.
Elisa M.09/01/2019
Jamón a Francia
rating
La calidad del jamón fué la esperable pero el envío del mismo, absolutamente deficitario. DHL en Francia obligó a la amiga a la que le enviaba el jamón a ir a sus oficinas, distantes casi una hora de su domicilio, a recogerlo, cuando yo contraté el servicio para que le fuera entregado a domicilio.
En ese sentido, muy mala experiencia.
Lidon S.09/01/2019
Professionalitat, rapidesa i amabilitat
rating
Professionalitat, rapidesa i amabilitat
Raquel E.09/01/2019
Ham
rating
Vert good
Peter A.09/01/2019
Amazing shop
rating
The quality, delivery and service from Jamonarium would be excellent at twice the price. Considering it is much cheaper to buy from here than from anywhere in the UK – allied to the fact that the quality is much higher than you can easily buy here – means shopping here is a no-brainer. Everything arrives extremely quickly too. Truly superb, delighted I found the site!
Tom M.09/01/2019
perfekt, schnell, unkompliziert.
rating
danke schön!
Claudia S.09/01/2019
Parfait
rating
Je craignais de commander à l'étranger mais tout a été impeccable avec une livraison en 2 jours seulement. Aucun soucis. Je recommande.
FABIA T.09/01/2019
Service
rating
Der Service war hervorragend! Es wurde immer umgehend kompetent auf Fragen reagiert. Durch die Trackingnummer konnte auch die Lieferung immer gut verfolgt werden.
Sandra S.09/01/2019
To all team
rating
Excellent care from customer services.
Thank you.
Nelson S.04/01/2019
tienda
rating
Todos los productos muy ricos.
El personal muy atento y profesional generalmente aunque una vez, en diciembre, no fuera así pero todo el mundo podemos tener un día malo así que no lo tengo mucho en cuenta.
Gracias
Mariví O.03/01/2019
Ottimo acquisto
rating
Tutti i prodotti sono risultati di nostro gradimento. Lamentiamo disinformazione sulla spedizione e sulla data di ricevimento. Gradiremmo poter seguire la spedizione.
Domenico M.02/01/2019
Service
rating
Shop sehr zu empfehlen!
sehr guter Service!
schnelle Lieferung!
Gerne immer wieder!
Bernfried S.01/01/2019
Parfait
rating
Colis bien fait, reçu rapidement en France, sans problème.
Annie S.01/01/2019
Jamonarium - Valoración media: 9.7/10 - Nº valoraciones: 832