Opiniones de clientes sobre Jamonarium

Resumen
positive97.1%(859 opiniones)
Valoración media: 9.7/10neutral2.4%(21 opiniones)
Nº valoraciones: 885negative0.6%(5 opiniones)

Haz clic aquí para dar tu opinión


Best service levels
rating
I am really pleased that your service and product quality levels are consistently so high. I have ordered a lot of ham, chorizo, other meats, cheese, wine - all products have been very good. Highly recommended and totally dependable. Thank you!
James S.31/05/2018
Estupenda
rating
Más que valorar los productos, que son muy buenos, quiero destacar el servicio que ofrecen. Incluso cuando hay problemas con la entrega, siempre se preocupan y me contactan. Es una pena que no puedan enviar a Chile (o si?) porque sería un vicio pedirles cosas.
Los felicito
Cristina P.28/05/2018
xx
rating
xx
severo p.28/05/2018
A découvrir
rating
Je ne connais pas la boutique toujours cde par mail
Jean Jacques T.23/05/2018
very confident and fast
rating
shipping to Germany is very fast and trustworthy.
Young Hyun H.22/05/2018
Ottimo
rating
Ottimo, consegna velocissima e imballaggio perfetto, compreremo sicuramente altri prodotti
Carolina B.22/05/2018
Une cave plutôt riche en bons vins !
rating
AUCUN reproche !
PASCAL B.22/05/2018
une excellente maison !!!
rating
vous pouvez tout acheter chez eux les yeux fermés !!!
le "petit Fauchon" de Barcelone !!!
Francois B.15/05/2018
Embutidos
rating
Todos los productos buenísimos
Rosaluz V.14/05/2018
Service impeccable tout est parfait
rating
Livraison efficace rapide et produits de qualités j acheté régulièrement mon stock d huile pour l année mais elles sont tellement bonnes que je ne tiens que 6 mois
Laure B.11/05/2018
Good service
rating
Good quality and speedy delivery @ improved (= reduced) delivery cost
Joachim B.11/05/2018
Mail
rating
Reactive
Isabelle G.07/05/2018
Très rapide
rating
Notre livraison est arrivée plus vite qu’annoncee. Très rapide. Bravo. Par contre forcer à commander 5 litres d’huile ... c’est « un peu » beaucoup
Jean-Pierre G.07/05/2018
.
rating
Beau produit, livraison rapide. Dommage que la pièce principale que j’ai acheté ést trop salé ( +de 200 euros quand même ???? )
Stephane B.07/05/2018
Buen servicio
rating
Una facil eleccion y envio
MIGUEL L.07/05/2018
bien en general
rating
productos algo caros para mi punto de vista
J. RAMON A.30/04/2018
EFFICACE
rating
Site dont l'originalité tient au fait que tout tourne autour du jambon, j'ai découvert en surfant des articles ou nourriture très ciblés. Très facile d'y surfer. J'ai apprécié les informations reçues, via la newsletter, dont une sur les techniques de fumage. Très intéressant. BRAVO pour la rapidité de livraison et l'emballage fort bien protégé et préparé. RIEN A DIRE. MERCI.
Natacha S.27/04/2018
Jamonarium
rating
Très bon fournisseur. A voir
Gerard N.26/04/2018
Kristijan
rating
Second purchase went smoothly as well, all products of high quality
Kristijan S.26/04/2018
satisfait
rating
le paquet était très bien emballé,et le suivis de la commande exact.je suis contente de mon jambon serrano mais j'essayerais le pata negra la prochaine fois même si je dois y mettre le prix.
Delphine M.18/04/2018
Très satisfait
rating
Bravo pour l'efficacité et la rapidité de l'envoi !
André R.18/04/2018
good but not the best
rating
to improve quality control
Davide P.15/04/2018
Shop
rating
Purchase and delivery process was easy and quick.Thank you
Gorana S.13/04/2018
Ottimo
rating
Sempre veloci e ottimi prosciutti
Marcello T.12/04/2018
Parfait !
rating
Parfait !
PASCAL B.12/04/2018
caviar d'oursin
rating
Très bien , 19/20 . Certes peu comparable au corail de l'oursin frais, mais bravo d'avoir fait une conserve appert réussie avec un produit aussi fragile !
André R.11/04/2018
..
rating
Rien à dire
Roveri J.10/04/2018
Signore
rating
Spese spedizione troppo care...!
Cosimo S.10/04/2018
Excellent service and product
rating
Delivery was very quick and the bellota Jamon is just delicious. It was a great present for a member of my family. It was perfect. Thank you very much.
Anne-Sophie D.10/04/2018
Valorar
rating
E excellente
Mariano H.10/04/2018
tienda y personal
rating
excelente tienda y muy buen trato con el cliente..
Jordi T.10/04/2018
Envío rápido y perfecto!
rating
Volveré a comprar porque me gusta el.producto y el trato de la empresa
Gracias
Conchita N.06/04/2018
Mrs triggg
rating
Can't comment as live in England and visited shop
Sue T.06/04/2018
ottimo
rating
ottimo
Romeo B.03/04/2018
Notevole per assortimento e qualità dei prodotti
rating
Alla qualità dei prodotti gestiti dall’Azienda JAMONARIUM e presentati in catalogo, vanno anche aggiunti valori quali la professionalità e la cortesia dei suoi dipendenti, senza trascurare, infine, la prontezza e la celerità di evasione degli ordini di paesi europei, nel mio caso dall’Italia.
Pier Francesco C.03/04/2018
Excelente
rating
Excelente tanto en calidad como en gestion de compra, los productos son formidables
Jordi M.29/03/2018
Jamonarium Shop
rating
The produce is as good as it looks and the service is better than expected.
Andrew K.29/03/2018
Jamonariun Shop
rating
I wish this shop was close to my home so that I could walk in and choose - however I havent been disappointed with any product that I have bought from Jamonarium online so far!
Andrew K.29/03/2018
Shop Selection
rating
Every product that I have bought from Jamonarium has been excellent, well priced and prompt delivery - except for one delivery of a present in the north of Scotland where the courier doesnt cover all the area every day.
Andrew K.29/03/2018
Jamonarium
rating

I have ordered goods from Jamonarium on several occasions. On my last order 12 bottles of wine were missing from the delivery. I will rate the shop service more fully when I have discovered how Jamonarium deal with my loss.

Andrew K.29/03/2018
Respuesta:

We have just found the bottles delivered next to the delivery address. Problem solved! 

site
rating
fonctionnement capricieux
Jean-Jacques L.29/03/2018
jamonarium shop
rating
Excellent service, good homepage and service / communication
Roger P.28/03/2018
Ana
rating
Buena atención y rapidez.
ANA N.24/03/2018
Top qualité et top service
rating
À recommander
LAETITIA P.20/03/2018
9
rating
bstante variedad de producos
Jose Ignacio V.20/03/2018
Tout le monde fait des erreurs...
rating
Mais la classe c'est de savoir corriger aussitôt et de proposer des "compensations" qui deviennent des cadeaux...
Pour faire rapide, un bidon d'huile non commandé au lieu d'un autre remplacé par un plus "quelconque" (disons moins apprécié) : Réponse = Vous gardez celui que vous avez reçu et on vous ajoute celui prévu dans votre prochaine commande...
Qui fait ça aujourd'hui ???? :
LES TRÈS BONS COMMERÇANTS QUI PENSENT CLIENT AVANT DE PENSER ARGENT...
Hugues M.20/03/2018
Fiona Tierney
rating
Excellent service, site easy to navigate, quick and keeps you fully up-to-date with tracking and estimated delivery. Command of english is really excellent too.
Fiona T.20/03/2018
Mr
rating
I’ve never visited the shop but their own line shop is excellent. They went out of their way to get my order delivered to Cyprus. It arrived quickly and well packaged.
Pete B.20/03/2018
Fantástica
rating
Envío estupendo

Gracias
Laura T.20/03/2018
Muchas gracias JAMONARIUM
rating
Realmente estoy muy contenta con la atención que me han brindado.
La Señora Sara me ayudó para poder resolver dos envíos, a Suiza y a Inglaterra, haciendo el pedido desde Argentina . Todo salió increíble. Quienes recibieron los regalos quedaron felices con la calidad de los productos. Para recomendar!
Alicia M.06/03/2018
Jamonarium - Valoración media: 9.7/10 - Nº valoraciones: 885