Opiniones de clientes sobre Jamonarium

Resumen
positive97.3%(830 opiniones)
Valoración media: 9.7/10neutral2.2%(19 opiniones)
Nº valoraciones: 853negative0.5%(4 opiniones)

Haz clic aquí para dar tu opinión


Muy atentos
rating
Todo OK
Daniel B.31/12/2018
Bei euch immer wieder
rating
Bestelle gerne in eurem Shop
Armin R.27/12/2018
vovlere a comprar
rating
Hice el pedido, el producto como se indicaba, y el envío en su tiempo, recomendable.
Eduardo R.26/12/2018
Great Company
rating
They actually care about the customer and satisfaction. Great service. Will order products again.
Lilia G.23/12/2018
Mécontente
rating

Très déçue par le transporteur du moins ! marchandise non reçue en tant et en heure comme annoncé. à ce jour rien et c'était pour un cadeau de noël, TNT 0 !!

Natacha D.23/12/2018
Respuesta:

Bonjour Natacha, premièrement mes excuses pour cette incidence du courrier. Nous sommes conscientes que pour ces dates c'est très important que les colis arrivent correctement. Votre colis a été donné comme livré et nous sommes en train de demandez de renseignements pour voir si c'est perdu ou quoi. Nous vous proposera une solution dans les prochaines jours. Encore une autre fois, mes excuses. Bonne fin d'année.

Gern wieder...
rating
Sehr schnelle Lieferung, problemlose Abwicklung. Alles glatt gelaufen. War nicht das erste Mal und ist nicht das letzte Mal, dass wir hier bestellen.
Dirk W.23/12/2018
Gennesml
rating
Jamonarium est à recommander.
DANIEL L.23/12/2018
Fantastic
rating
Speedy delivery, great product. Exactly as advertised.
Vedran M.23/12/2018
estupendo tanto el jamón como el servicio
rating
estupendo tanto el jamón como el servicio
Raquel G.21/12/2018
Sra. L. D. Soane
rating
La atencion al cliente es el mejor. Soy octogenaria y la paciencia y gentileza y ayuda siempre es fenomenal. Gracias por tantos anos de ayuda. Espero poder volver el proximo ano!!
Louise Daphne S.19/12/2018
Tolle Qualität
rating
Schneller Versand, super Qualität. Top!
Eva G.18/12/2018
Shop
rating
Superschnelle Lieferung,sehr sicher verpackt,alles bestens,gerne wieder,Danke.
Uwe M.18/12/2018
Mme wang
rating
enfin, il se passe bien. Merci beaucoup!
Qun W.18/12/2018
TRÈS BIEN
rating
COMMANDE LIVRÉE TRÈS RAPIDEMENT... COLIS TRÈS BON ÉTAT. EMBALLAGE PARFAIT
Parsilie L.17/12/2018
An Shop
rating
Fast delivery from a well known retailer in Barcelona
Barry S.17/12/2018
Ottimo sito
rating
Servizio eccellente e sito ben organizzato..
Mario C.17/12/2018
Oz
rating
Package arrived well packed and it arrived quickly. Excellent service, will for sure order again
Denis-Ozren Z.17/12/2018
Comentario a mi pedido
rating
Tras mi pedido, todo corerecto. La entrega, rápida.
En cuanto a la calidad del pedido, era un regalo y no puedo dar mi opinión personal, pero por lo que me han comentado, lo que, hasta ahora, probaron, estaba muy bueno.
Luis Miguel S.17/12/2018
Spedizione
rating
Con il vostro sistema ci viene difficile capire la data di arrivo a casa della spedizione.
Domenico M.17/12/2018
ottimo servizio
rating
molto ben organizzato e puntuale. la stessa fiducia rinnovata ogni anno.
Lavinia O.17/12/2018
Buena calidad excelente servicio
rating
Creo que el título lo dice todo
JOSE H.17/12/2018
Great service
rating
Easy service, great quality, more value than when buying in store, I will order again. Gracias!
Fabien W.17/12/2018
Livraison et produits parfaits
rating
Livraison rapide et produits de très bonne qualité en cette période de fin d'année.
Eric V.17/12/2018
Versand
rating
Ich hoffe, dass ich vom schweizerischen Zoll nachträglich KEINE Rechnung erhalte. Die Ware wurde an die Heimadresse versandt in der Schweiz und nicht an eine in Deutschland.
Mit jeder Bestellung werde ich klüger!
Richard M.17/12/2018
Buena tienda.
rating
Bueno gusto
Henning M.17/12/2018
Good Job!
rating
Guter Service und schnelle Lieferung.
Florian A.17/12/2018
Capt.Tomislav Sevar
rating
Several years buying from Jamonarium and mostly very satisfied on all items purchased. Thanks to all Tim from Jamonarium wishing to all Merry Christmas and very Happy and prosperous New Year.
Tomislav S.17/12/2018
Excelente Calidad
rating
Todos los productos enviados perfectos y de muy buena calidad.
Si tienes que hacer un envío a Europa son muy rápidos y a buen precio.
Nieves M.17/12/2018
Good team
rating
Thank you for this order!
Alina T.17/12/2018
Bestens
rating
Ich kann Jamonarium wärmstens empfehlen. Bestellung reibunslos, Versand schnell und immer die allerbeste Ware.Vielen Dank
Ute L.17/12/2018
Perfect
rating
Everythink okay
veryfast delevery
Cornelia Z.17/12/2018
Bonne boutique
rating
Livraison rapide mais un peu chère.
SERGE C.17/12/2018
Excellent
rating
Pas trop gras et très finement parfumé. Un régal...
Christophe C.14/12/2018
schlechte Service
rating
Nicht komplett geliefert .Seit 2014 bin hier ein Kunde und finde nicht korrekt das nach eine E-Mail Reklamation und versprechen am 22.11.2018 das es fehlende nachgeliefert wird ,aber bis heute nichts passieret . Als langjährige Kunde habe kein Vertrauen mehr und werde dort nicht mehr bestellen.
Aleksander H.06/12/2018
bene
rating
ottimo
Romeo B.29/11/2018
Perfect
rating
Easy to order, good information on shipment status and fast delivery
Tore J.29/11/2018
bien
rating
neant
Olivier D.28/11/2018
ok
rating
Todo el proceso perfecto,pagina web, compra y recepcion. P.D. Me cansa cuando me obligan a rellenar todos los campos en essta valoracion
Juan G.25/11/2018
Comentarios
rating
It is impossible to switch English language. While i switch English, some of text is in English, some of text is in Spanish language. And the Ham holder is superb but holes are not the same size like screws. I had to visit joiner and let the ham holder fix. Additional money. Shipping was very good and fast. Recommendation - sale Jamons with no preservatives!!! You will have more customers. Radim Kučeřík, Czech Republic.
Radim K.23/11/2018
Impeccable
rating
Excellent très bon produit
Gaetan G.21/11/2018
Buen servicio VIP
rating
Todos los productos que compre por JamonArium son de alta calidad , a buen precio y envío rápido y eficaz , estuve informado de todo el proceso de salida hasta llegada a mi domicilio . Buen trabajo
JOSE H.21/11/2018
VALORACION TIENDA
rating
ES LA PRIMERA VEZ QUE UTILIZO SU TIENDA Y EL RESULTADO ES PERFECTO TANTO EN TIEMPO DE ENTREGA COMO EN INFORMACION, MUY BIEN.
JOSE LUIS S.21/11/2018
Fast and efficient
rating
Thanks a lot for your efficiency. The products were good, cheap enough and delivered right on time!
Sylvain R.21/11/2018
TRES SERIEUSE
rating
Envoi très rapide, réception parfaite, emballage solide.
Jean Jacques B.21/11/2018
Service
rating
Thank you..Great service
Gorana S.20/11/2018
Dr. Kenn Walters
rating
Excellent and reliable!
Kenn W.19/11/2018
on line
rating
on line
Dolors C.14/11/2018
Serietà
rating
Il disguido iniziale, recuperato benissimo
SIMONE T.13/11/2018
Sérieux
rating
Très serieus et envoie rapide
Christian M.13/11/2018
Jamonarium
rating
Perfecto!
Kristupas K.13/11/2018
Jamonarium - Valoración media: 9.7/10 - Nº valoraciones: 853