Opiniones de clientes sobre Jamonarium

Resumen
positive97.1%(859 opiniones)
Valoración media: 9.7/10neutral2.4%(21 opiniones)
Nº valoraciones: 885negative0.6%(5 opiniones)

Haz clic aquí para dar tu opinión


(Charlottenlund, Denmark)
rating
100% satisfied.
Per H.16/01/2014
(Ljubljana, Slovenia)
rating
The product (jamon) was exquisite and reached our expectations. We were very pleased with the service - prompt response, fast shipment.  The only comment or recommendation/expectation -  a small discount at the next shipment.
Ana G.16/01/2014
(Oulu, Finland)
rating
I was in poor timing, even had to change ups service level to express saver to get it for chrirstmas. If we concider that, you managed quite well: I received the leg day before christmas.
Jukka T.16/01/2014
(Hacketstown Co Carlow, Irland)
rating
We really liked the ham - it was better than what we have purchased wlsewhere in the past
Mrs Sandra G.16/01/2014
(Poitiers, France)
rating
Très bons. Coupés très finement, beaucoup de goût ! Oui je recommanderai. Le service est rapide, l'emballage parfait et les mets excellents.
Grégory P.14/01/2014
(Gentofte, Denmark)
rating
Excellent! Convenient and reliable. In the few cases of doubt during the 3 years I have been a customer, I have received a prompt and clear reply on e-mail. I have already recommended you to friends and colleagues in several countries. Great way to get a Bellota ham and a Manchego cheese across Europe and right to the door step in a few days. Best regards Lars B.
Lars B.12/01/2014
(Frederiksberg, Denmark)
rating
Excellent, even better than the ones I bought back from BCN when I visited last time. Excellent, fast delivery and easy to use web.
Tak C.12/01/2014
(Vila Nova De Famalicão, Portugal)
rating
Very good quality. Excellent I might say Fast delivery, as promised. Very good presentation of the ham. For sure will buy again and recomend your shop
Ângela T.11/01/2014
(SAINT MEMMIE, France)
rating
TRES BON & TRES RAPIDE. TRES BIEN – OUI J’ACHETERAI A NOUVEAU ET JE CONSEILLERAI AUTOUR DE MOI. ENCORE MERCI.
Rafael M.10/01/2014
(Milano, Italy)
rating
I liked them a lot. I brought them to my office and they were much appreciated too! I made a good comment on Jamonarium.com on my Facebook page and I recomended you to my colleagues and friends.
Guido Mario S.10/01/2014
(Blanden, Belgium)
rating
Me gustaron mucho los productos, aunque el vino no lo he probado porque fue un regalo. Hay una cosa que me hubiese gustado encontrar: buen aceite de oliva, es una de las cosas que los espanoles que vivimos fuera echamos mas de menos, si en contrase botellas de buen aceite de oliva espanol por 7 euros, le hubiese comprado unas cuantas, teniendo en cuenta que aqui pago 5 euros por un producto de calidad media-baja. Espero que mi opinion pueda serles de utilidad.
Walter K.10/01/2014
(Surry, UK)
rating
Excellent service, you kept me posted all the way, packaging great and product very good! 10/10
Val & Peter J.09/01/2014
(Barcelona, Spain)
rating
La paletilla estaba bona, Cada any repetim, per tan tus recomanaria
Francesc J.09/01/2014
(Virum, Denmark)
rating
We have been highly satisfied and are still enjoying the ham we bought.
Ole K.09/01/2014
(Gainsborough, UK)
rating
Excellent, Great to buy from.
Alfred R.09/01/2014
(Pierres, France)
rating
Bonjour, Pour vous indiquer que je suis très satisfait du jambon que vous m'avez livré, il est vraiment délicieux.La livraison est aussi très rapide.je recommanderais donc votre site. cordialement
Fabrice M.09/01/2014
(Mölndal, Sweden)
rating
Very satisfied. This was my first buy and I am more than satisfied. The ham came ready to cut with very little fat. Very nice and very tasty! Thanks!
Andrés L.09/01/2014
(Perignac, France)
rating
I am not an expert but it seems fine. Good flavour. Perhaps one side was a little dry and hard but the other side was moist and soft. I could give better feedback after one or two more purchases. Good service, fast delivery, reasonable prices.  Yes I would.  I am coming to Barcelona soon and will be visiting your store to try other hams to decide what we will purchase next time.
Geoff J.09/01/2014
(Exloo, The Netherlands)
rating
The ham was very good! We enjoyed it very much, it brought us back to Spain..... Jamonarium.com is a very good webshop, it is easy to order goods, via mail we received information about the shipment.
Rien T.09/01/2014
(Montreal, France)
rating
Bonjour, Nous avons bien reçu le jambon dans les temps, il est excellent! Merci encore. Julien.
Michel A.26/12/2013
(Sale, UK)
rating
Thank you very much!jamon is very good indeed. Yours. Alexei
Alexei V.19/12/2013
( Neuilly Sur Seine, France)
rating
Excellents produits et accesoires....Excellent. Je l'ai déjà recommandé à Monsieur Olivier GROLLEAU. Bonne Journée
Carlos S.16/12/2013
(Rambouillet, France)
rating
Nous sommes très satisfait de la qualité du jambon réserva patta negra 8.5 kg, packaging optimal, goût extra !!!! Finement coupe il fond dans la bouche, famille et amis en redemandent. Il n'a rien a envié au jambon patta negra 5 jotas que nous avons goûté encore récemment, parfait !!! À bientôt pour une nouvelle commande. Le vin était excellent, nous allons en recommande.
José V.10/12/2013
(Bromely, UK)
rating
Fantastic absolutely superb, great service. Regards, Terry.
Terry D.13/12/2009
(Bristol, UK)
rating
Hi Alex.I received my order today and am very pleased with the professional way you conduct your business , from answering my questions very promptly to keeping me informed at every point of the way. I am looking forward to trying my ham and cheeses at christmas and will definitely recommend jamonarium to my friends and family. Many thanks Andrew
Andrew A.05/12/2013
(Zagreb, Croatia)
rating
Thank you! La Bellota is fantastic!
Dean R.22/11/2013
(Somerset, UK)
rating
GREAT PRODUCT, I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND, SERVICE WAS GREAT
Tim P.20/11/2013
(Bolzano, Italy)
rating
Optimo,Envìo rapidìsimo. Seguramente os recomendarìa.
ARANTZA V.20/11/2013
The Netherlands
rating
The products fit expectations perfectly. Service was perfect, I would recommend you gladly.
C K.20/11/2013
(Viena, Austria)
rating
El producto es excelente y el servicio también. Agradezco que durante todo el proceso haya tenido la información necesaria sobre el seguimiento del producto. Soy muy selectiva cuando compro on-line, sólo lo hago si es la mejor alternativa o la única, y por supuesto, si económicamente me compensa. No conocía previamente Jamonarium, después de varias búsquedas en internet, me decidí por vuestra empresa y estoy, bueno, estamos todos muy contentos. Por supuesto que os recomendaría, y espero poder continuar comprando de nuevo.
Anna L.15/11/2013
(Montierchaume, France)
rating
Trés bonne qualité, le support à jambon est super et bien stable, par contre c'est dommage en montant le support, j'ai rayé malencontreusement le bois car la piéce en métal sur la partie avant (avec la pointe pour tenir le jambon) a tourné quand j'ai serré l'ecrou par dessous; il faudrait peut-être prévoir 2 vis de fixation pour éviter que la partie métallique ne bouge et ne raye le bois. Les couteaux Arcos sont également de trés bonne qualité et la découpe du jambon devient une partie de plaisir. Le matériel semble trés robuste et de trés bonne facture et Jamonarium me parait être une société sérieuse, donc je recommanderai votre site à mon entourage
Philippe B.14/11/2013
(Namur, Belgium)
rating
The packaging was nice. yesterday I have opened one of each and the children where more in favor of the serrano but my wife and our spanish friend (with a good knowledge of ham) enjoyed the campo cebo. we still have to taste the bellota.
Bruno D.14/11/2013
(Torrevieja, España)
rating
Merci pour votre livraison rapide et la qualité de votre produit gouteux et juste gras excellent jambon au goût intense, on ne sais pas rester un jours sans en manger
René H.09/11/2013
(Cacém, Portugal)
rating
O produto é delicioso e a relação qualidade preço insuperável. A entrega foi rápida e decorreu sem qualquer problema, com informação sobre todas as etapas do processo. Não temos qual quer dúvida em recomendar e certamente que continuaremos a comprar no Jamonarium. The product is delicious and unbeatable value for money. The delivery was fast, duly informed about main milestones along the process and progressed without any problem. We strong recommend and we will return to buy more products from Jamonarium.
João C.04/11/2013
(Pontevedra, España)
rating
Muy buenos productos,encantado con la compra. Tengo una opinión satisfactoria de Jamonarium. Sí os recomendaría.
Iván T.31/10/2013
(Tesalónica, Grecia)
rating
Los productos nos han parecido muy adecuados y con una buena relación calidad-precio. Por otra parte el servicio, la entrega y presentación han sido excelentes. Sí, los recomendaría; de hecho ya los he recomendado.
Carlos Javier G.28/10/2013
(Madrid, España)
rating
Tienen muy buen servicio y los productos son de buen calidad. Ya lo hemos recomendado con gente que me ha preguntado.
Miguel Angel G.27/10/2013
(Portrush, Irlanda)
rating
No era para mi. Pero la persona que lo recibió esta muy contenta. Me ha encantado ls preparación del producto, que permite comer jamón con un buen corte y sin preocupaciones a la hora de la conservación. Me ha sorpredido gratamente y seguro que repetiré. Les he recomendado desde el primer dia. Me ha gustado su seriedad y profesionalidad, así como la facilidad para realizar el pedido.
Susana Q.27/10/2013
(Otopeni, Rumania)
rating
Alex, I just wanted to say that the Bellota I received last week was AMAZING! Excellent service and outstanding quality. Well presented. Very pleased overall although transport is a little expensive to Romania! I have recommended you already and will place my second order shortly. I look forward to ordering again from you. Many thanks.
Florin B.22/10/2013
(Maintal, Alemania)
rating
I am very pleased with the high quality of your products. I think that they all have a great value for money! Very delicious. I have already recommended Jamonarium many times! Great products, great service, very professional packaging and email ordering process (confirmations, oder tracking etc.)
Christopher P.16/10/2013
(Barcelona, España )
rating
Muy buenos, en breve realizaré otra compr. Ha sido la primera vez que compro, pero la atención en la distancia, la rapidez en servir el pedido y la calidad del producto, muy bien.
Alberto S.15/10/2013
(Felixstowe, Reino Unido)
rating
Buenos dias! el jamon bueniiisimo!!! estos ingleses solo habian probado el proscuito italiano!! jejeje.. Muchas gracias!
Juan M.14/10/2013
(Chamonix Mont-blanc, France)
rating
Very rich flavor and delicious waxy texture. Perfectly packaged. Excellent and efficient customer service and super quick delivery. It really made ordering the ham very easy and took the guesswork out of it. Would certainly recommend Jamonarium and will order again when I am next in Europe. I bought quite a bit of ham but am finishing it very quickly!
Valerie Q.02/10/2013
(Meise, Bélgica)
rating
Hello, there was a delivery problem, but you solved it in a great way. Service was very good and products seem to be fine.
Tom V.10/09/2013
(Aberdeen, UK)
rating
I visited your shop when in Barcelona  in May  on holiday - such a great place and you are clearly the experts.  Very  pleased with my first order - great food, fast delivery and  good value! I will definitely be back to order more . Thank you. Best regards
Goran P.27/08/2013
(Colonia, Alemania)
rating
En general, muy buenos. Ya conocía el aceite La Chinata y me gusta bastante. En cuanto al salchichón ibérico y a las virutas de jamón ibérico, muy buenos también. Buena. Me sorprendió que el pedido me llegase en menos de 48 h ( y vivo en Alemania...). Tenéis una web muy bien hecha y fácil de usar...muy clarito todo. La única pega es que las latas de aceite de 5l llegaron bastante chafadas y llenas de bollos ( al menos tres de las cuatro que pedí. Dos eran para regalar y no queda muy bien entregarlas llenas de bollos ).
Javier P.27/08/2013
(Liznjan, Croacia)
rating
We started to consume Your product today. It is an excellent ham. Regards
Zeljko B.27/08/2013
(Alba, Italia)
rating
El queso artesano de cabra muy bueno, lo metí en aceite y estaba delicioso. Servicio impecable, el envío fué practicamente inmediato y la comunicación excelente
Alessandro R.28/08/2013
(Tiel, Holanda)
rating
Llevo viviendo fuera de España hace 10 años y echaba de menos comer un jamón entero en casa, pero no me atrevía a comprarlo por internet. Finalmente, me decidí por Jamonarium por su completa web y esto degustando un jamón delicioso. Volveré a comprar más productos. La web es muy completa y disipa todas las posibles dudas de los productos, los videos para cortar jamón son muy instructivos.
Sonia M.27/08/2013
(Heemstede, Países Bajos)
rating
We love it and will buy again for sure!
Annemarie T.23/08/2013
Jamonarium - Valoración media: 9.7/10 - Nº valoraciones: 885
Mostrando 701 - 750 de 0 artículo