Opiniones de clientes sobre Jamonarium

Resumen
positive97.2%(795 opiniones)
Valoración media: 9.7/10neutral2.3%(19 opiniones)
Nº valoraciones: 818negative0.5%(4 opiniones)

Haz clic aquí para dar tu opinión


(Perignac, France)
rating
I am not an expert but it seems fine. Good flavour. Perhaps one side was a little dry and hard but the other side was moist and soft. I could give better feedback after one or two more purchases. Good service, fast delivery, reasonable prices.  Yes I would.  I am coming to Barcelona soon and will be visiting your store to try other hams to decide what we will purchase next time.
Geoff J.09/01/2014
(Exloo, The Netherlands)
rating
The ham was very good! We enjoyed it very much, it brought us back to Spain..... Jamonarium.com is a very good webshop, it is easy to order goods, via mail we received information about the shipment.
Rien T.09/01/2014
(Montreal, France)
rating
Bonjour, Nous avons bien reçu le jambon dans les temps, il est excellent! Merci encore. Julien.
Michel A.26/12/2013
(Sale, UK)
rating
Thank you very much!jamon is very good indeed. Yours. Alexei
Alexei V.19/12/2013
( Neuilly Sur Seine, France)
rating
Excellents produits et accesoires....Excellent. Je l'ai déjà recommandé à Monsieur Olivier GROLLEAU. Bonne Journée
Carlos S.16/12/2013
(Rambouillet, France)
rating
Nous sommes très satisfait de la qualité du jambon réserva patta negra 8.5 kg, packaging optimal, goût extra !!!! Finement coupe il fond dans la bouche, famille et amis en redemandent. Il n'a rien a envié au jambon patta negra 5 jotas que nous avons goûté encore récemment, parfait !!! À bientôt pour une nouvelle commande. Le vin était excellent, nous allons en recommande.
José V.10/12/2013
(Bromely, UK)
rating
Fantastic absolutely superb, great service. Regards, Terry.
Terry D.13/12/2009
(Bristol, UK)
rating
Hi Alex.I received my order today and am very pleased with the professional way you conduct your business , from answering my questions very promptly to keeping me informed at every point of the way. I am looking forward to trying my ham and cheeses at christmas and will definitely recommend jamonarium to my friends and family. Many thanks Andrew
Andrew A.05/12/2013
(Zagreb, Croatia)
rating
Thank you! La Bellota is fantastic!
Dean R.22/11/2013
(Somerset, UK)
rating
GREAT PRODUCT, I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND, SERVICE WAS GREAT
Tim P.20/11/2013
(Bolzano, Italy)
rating
Optimo,Envìo rapidìsimo. Seguramente os recomendarìa.
ARANTZA V.20/11/2013
The Netherlands
rating
The products fit expectations perfectly. Service was perfect, I would recommend you gladly.
C K.20/11/2013
(Viena, Austria)
rating
El producto es excelente y el servicio también. Agradezco que durante todo el proceso haya tenido la información necesaria sobre el seguimiento del producto. Soy muy selectiva cuando compro on-line, sólo lo hago si es la mejor alternativa o la única, y por supuesto, si económicamente me compensa. No conocía previamente Jamonarium, después de varias búsquedas en internet, me decidí por vuestra empresa y estoy, bueno, estamos todos muy contentos. Por supuesto que os recomendaría, y espero poder continuar comprando de nuevo.
Anna L.15/11/2013
(Montierchaume, France)
rating
Trés bonne qualité, le support à jambon est super et bien stable, par contre c'est dommage en montant le support, j'ai rayé malencontreusement le bois car la piéce en métal sur la partie avant (avec la pointe pour tenir le jambon) a tourné quand j'ai serré l'ecrou par dessous; il faudrait peut-être prévoir 2 vis de fixation pour éviter que la partie métallique ne bouge et ne raye le bois. Les couteaux Arcos sont également de trés bonne qualité et la découpe du jambon devient une partie de plaisir. Le matériel semble trés robuste et de trés bonne facture et Jamonarium me parait être une société sérieuse, donc je recommanderai votre site à mon entourage
Philippe B.14/11/2013
(Namur, Belgium)
rating
The packaging was nice. yesterday I have opened one of each and the children where more in favor of the serrano but my wife and our spanish friend (with a good knowledge of ham) enjoyed the campo cebo. we still have to taste the bellota.
Bruno D.14/11/2013
(Torrevieja, España)
rating
Merci pour votre livraison rapide et la qualité de votre produit gouteux et juste gras excellent jambon au goût intense, on ne sais pas rester un jours sans en manger
René H.09/11/2013
(Cacém, Portugal)
rating
O produto é delicioso e a relação qualidade preço insuperável. A entrega foi rápida e decorreu sem qualquer problema, com informação sobre todas as etapas do processo. Não temos qual quer dúvida em recomendar e certamente que continuaremos a comprar no Jamonarium. The product is delicious and unbeatable value for money. The delivery was fast, duly informed about main milestones along the process and progressed without any problem. We strong recommend and we will return to buy more products from Jamonarium.
João C.04/11/2013
(Pontevedra, España)
rating
Muy buenos productos,encantado con la compra. Tengo una opinión satisfactoria de Jamonarium. Sí os recomendaría.
Iván T.31/10/2013
(Tesalónica, Grecia)
rating
Los productos nos han parecido muy adecuados y con una buena relación calidad-precio. Por otra parte el servicio, la entrega y presentación han sido excelentes. Sí, los recomendaría; de hecho ya los he recomendado.
Carlos Javier G.28/10/2013
(Madrid, España)
rating
Tienen muy buen servicio y los productos son de buen calidad. Ya lo hemos recomendado con gente que me ha preguntado.
Miguel Angel G.27/10/2013
(Portrush, Irlanda)
rating
No era para mi. Pero la persona que lo recibió esta muy contenta. Me ha encantado ls preparación del producto, que permite comer jamón con un buen corte y sin preocupaciones a la hora de la conservación. Me ha sorpredido gratamente y seguro que repetiré. Les he recomendado desde el primer dia. Me ha gustado su seriedad y profesionalidad, así como la facilidad para realizar el pedido.
Susana Q.27/10/2013
(Otopeni, Rumania)
rating
Alex, I just wanted to say that the Bellota I received last week was AMAZING! Excellent service and outstanding quality. Well presented. Very pleased overall although transport is a little expensive to Romania! I have recommended you already and will place my second order shortly. I look forward to ordering again from you. Many thanks.
Florin B.22/10/2013
(Maintal, Alemania)
rating
I am very pleased with the high quality of your products. I think that they all have a great value for money! Very delicious. I have already recommended Jamonarium many times! Great products, great service, very professional packaging and email ordering process (confirmations, oder tracking etc.)
Christopher P.16/10/2013
(Barcelona, España )
rating
Muy buenos, en breve realizaré otra compr. Ha sido la primera vez que compro, pero la atención en la distancia, la rapidez en servir el pedido y la calidad del producto, muy bien.
Alberto S.15/10/2013
(Felixstowe, Reino Unido)
rating
Buenos dias! el jamon bueniiisimo!!! estos ingleses solo habian probado el proscuito italiano!! jejeje.. Muchas gracias!
Juan M.14/10/2013
(Chamonix Mont-blanc, France)
rating
Very rich flavor and delicious waxy texture. Perfectly packaged. Excellent and efficient customer service and super quick delivery. It really made ordering the ham very easy and took the guesswork out of it. Would certainly recommend Jamonarium and will order again when I am next in Europe. I bought quite a bit of ham but am finishing it very quickly!
Valerie Q.02/10/2013
(Meise, Bélgica)
rating
Hello, there was a delivery problem, but you solved it in a great way. Service was very good and products seem to be fine.
Tom V.10/09/2013
(Aberdeen, UK)
rating
I visited your shop when in Barcelona  in May  on holiday - such a great place and you are clearly the experts.  Very  pleased with my first order - great food, fast delivery and  good value! I will definitely be back to order more . Thank you. Best regards
Goran P.27/08/2013
(Colonia, Alemania)
rating
En general, muy buenos. Ya conocía el aceite La Chinata y me gusta bastante. En cuanto al salchichón ibérico y a las virutas de jamón ibérico, muy buenos también. Buena. Me sorprendió que el pedido me llegase en menos de 48 h ( y vivo en Alemania...). Tenéis una web muy bien hecha y fácil de usar...muy clarito todo. La única pega es que las latas de aceite de 5l llegaron bastante chafadas y llenas de bollos ( al menos tres de las cuatro que pedí. Dos eran para regalar y no queda muy bien entregarlas llenas de bollos ).
Javier P.27/08/2013
(Liznjan, Croacia)
rating
We started to consume Your product today. It is an excellent ham. Regards
Zeljko B.27/08/2013
(Alba, Italia)
rating
El queso artesano de cabra muy bueno, lo metí en aceite y estaba delicioso. Servicio impecable, el envío fué practicamente inmediato y la comunicación excelente
Alessandro R.28/08/2013
(Tiel, Holanda)
rating
Llevo viviendo fuera de España hace 10 años y echaba de menos comer un jamón entero en casa, pero no me atrevía a comprarlo por internet. Finalmente, me decidí por Jamonarium por su completa web y esto degustando un jamón delicioso. Volveré a comprar más productos. La web es muy completa y disipa todas las posibles dudas de los productos, los videos para cortar jamón son muy instructivos.
Sonia M.27/08/2013
(Heemstede, Países Bajos)
rating
We love it and will buy again for sure!
Annemarie T.23/08/2013
(Badhoevedorp, Holland)
rating
It was a present for my son's 15th birthday and he loved it!! His friends thought it was really funny to get a ham for your birthday ;-). We ate the ham at his birthday party, very special and 'interesting'! It was delicious! Perfect service, very quick delivery and excellent communication!
Ellen K.09/08/2013
(Weiler, Austria)
rating
Hallo Jamonarium-Team! Wir bedanken uns für die prompte, schnell abgewickelte Lieferung! Ihre Informationen zwischen Bestellung und Lieferung schätzten wir sehr.  Die bestellten Produkte sind perfekt und ein echter Genuss! Gerne werden wir uns bei Bedarf wieder an Sie wenden! Wir wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Sommer und verbleiben mit herzlichen Grüßen
Peter K.22/07/2013
(Woking, UK)
rating
I couldn't be more pleased with my order. I purchased the "Iberian Bellota Spanish pata negra shoulder ham" and the quality and flavour of this particular shoulder for the price is outstanding. I have been a lover of Spanish pata negra ham for many years and this is an outstanding example with a wonderfully smooth texture and rich savoury taste. I will definitely be ordering another shoulder from Jamonarium when the time comes around again. The service I received from Jamonarium was first class, their communications right from ordering, through postage, to delivery was excellent. I had checked out many other web sites offering similar products before I ordered from Jamonarium and I chose them based on their exceptional value for money in comparison to others. I was certainly not disappointed with my choice and would have no hesitation in recommending Jamonarium to others.
Barry D.03/07/2013
(Gergy, France)
rating
Bons produits très bien conditionnés et conformes à la présentation sur le website. Très bonne impression. Bon suivi des commandes , livraison très rapide et informations par e-mail entre la réception de la commande et la livraison très appréciables.
Loic D.25/06/2013
(Marseille, France)
rating
Bonjour, Produits achetés de bonne qualité avec un service client qui communique bien et rapidement. Merci encore pour votre prestation et à très bientôt pour un nouvel achat! Cordialement
Philippe A.21/06/2013
(Alicante, España)
rating
Corresponde a las expectativas creadas, es fiel a la publicidad de la web. Veo una empresa seria, ágil y con la que confío seguir trabajando, comprando sus artículos.
Clemente P.19/06/2013
(Derby, UK)
rating
I visited your shop when in Barcelona on business - such a great place and you are clearly the experts.  So pleased with my first order - great food, fast delivery and fantastic value! I will definitely be back to order more in a few weeks. Thank you Jamonarium! Best regards
James S.19/06/2013
(Italia)
rating
Ottimo Cava davvero una piacevolissima scoperta!!
Franco C.15/06/2013
rating
fue un regalo por lo tanto no puedo decirlo de primera mano, aunque el destinatario me ha dicho que está muy bueno. Me parecéis una empresa rápida y efectiva, también me ha gustado mucho el trabajo por parte de UPS, porder localizar el producto en cada momento e información detallada del transporte. gracias
Nadine .13/06/2013
rating
El jamonero, fantástico, de aspecto robusto y muy fácil de montar. El peso de la tabla hace que no se mueva el sistema al cortar el jamón. El sistema giratorio y la sujeción del jamón, perfectos. Me ha gustado mucho, estoy muy contento con la compra de este jamonero. Estupenda. Muy buena la web, muy exactos en lo que ofrecen, genial el envío de los productos en tiempo y forma. Muy acertados sus videos de montaje, uso y consejos de todo.
José Luis R.13/06/2013
(Peymeinade, France)
rating
Merci pour votre livraison rapide et la qualité de votre produit gouteux et juste gras comme IL le faut (sans trop) A bientôt pour une nouvelle commande quand ce "Jamon" sera fini.... Cordialement
Bernard M.10/06/2013
(Italia)
rating
Bellota ottimo!!!! Ottimo e gentile nelle spiegazioni. Spedizione rapida Gracias
Ernesto V.07/06/2013
rating
Lomo ibérico excellent. chorizo formidable. Manchego semi curado parfait. Manchego Curado plutôt Viejo que curado. Les Vins parfaits. Les conserves de coquillages et crustacés parfaites. La livraison dans les temps et c'était court :-) Merci encore
Laurent P.05/06/2013
(Cagliari, Italia)
rating
Una gran experiencia. Hemos comido el sábado pasado. Todos los productos eran muy buena y sabrosa, especialmente el jamón estaba delicioso. Una gran experiencia. Gran puntualidad en el orden y envío. Muchas gracias.
Tullio T.27/05/2013
(Italie)
rating
vostri prodotti sono eccellenti il mio ordine è arrivato ieri mattina, i vostri prodotti sono eccellenti,grazie e sicuramente mi rifornirò da voi,ed anche i miei amici... hasta luego
Giovanni B.24/05/2013
(France)
rating
Répond à nos attentes Très bon, répond à nos attentes. Pour notre première Cde, rapidité et sérieux visiblement du service. A poursuivre.
Jean-marc B.22/05/2013
(France)
rating
Dans l'ensemble très satisfait Je suis dans l'ensemble très satisfait de ce que j'ai acheté jusqu'à présent, excepté ce jambon serrano très salé. Très bon contact également. Le site internet est très clair. Le Jambon Serrano Gran Reserva (désossée) est très salé. Je n'avais pas l'impression qu'il était aussi salé la dernière fois. Sinon les autres produits sont très bons (pour l'instant je n'ai gouté qu'ausaucisson catalan paysan,épaule Ibérique pata negra "Cebo de campo" (désossé) et Chorizo ibérique Bellota).
Laurent R.17/05/2013
Jamonarium - Valoración media: 9.7/10 - Nº valoraciones: 818
Mostrando 651 - 700 de 0 artículo