Opiniones de clientes sobre Jamonarium

Resumen
positive97.2%(795 opiniones)
Valoración media: 9.7/10neutral2.3%(19 opiniones)
Nº valoraciones: 818negative0.5%(4 opiniones)

Haz clic aquí para dar tu opinión


Voici donc
rating
Tout est parfait, délai et emballage.
Valerie J.26/05/2017
JAMONARIUM
rating
10/10
bernard d.26/05/2017
La boutisue
rating
Très bien
daniel s.25/05/2017
remerciement
rating
tres sastifait mercie
25/05/2017
très bonne boutique
rating
très bonne boutique avec un prix raisonnable pour des produits de grande qualité et une livraison rapide et soignée. A recommander
guillaume v.16/05/2017
Enviament perfecte
rating
Com anteriors ocasions pefecte i ràpid
Maria Carme T.16/05/2017
Página segura,y vendedor recomendable
rating
Todo muy rápido el envío y los productos de primera calidad,sin duda seré cliente habitual. Tanto para los envíos dentro de España,como los de fuera.
Rosaluz V.16/05/2017
Hueso
rating

En 24-36 horas lo tengo en casa

Tere V.16/05/2017
Tienda
rating
Servicio rápido y bueno
BARTOLOME R.16/05/2017
Great.
rating
Great.
Bruno D.16/05/2017
Freundlich und schnell
rating
Alles ohne Probleme und man weis stets wo sich der Schinken gerade befindet. Nach 2 Tagen konnten wir den Schinken schon mit freude in Empfang nehmen. Danke
Brotzer A.13/05/2017
très bien
rating
.
cyril c.12/05/2017
Boutique
rating
Je ne connais pas d'autres produits
Annick D.11/05/2017
Paquet
rating
Muchas Gracias todo perfecto , à repetir.
Carla Alexandra D.10/05/2017
A cerca de la empresa
rating
Notable por su seriedad,excelentes productos y perfecta distribución.
Juan Enrique N.10/05/2017
Sans problème
rating
Réception rapide et conforme. A conseiller
Dominique G.10/05/2017
boutique en ligne
rating

Très bonne présentation des produits en ligne.
Respect de la livraison
Jose C.30/04/2017
Very impressed.
rating
Competent and kind team.
Paul K.28/04/2017
Boutique
rating
Belle présentation des produits.
Naviguation agréable et facile.
Beaucoup de choix.
Diégo Y.28/04/2017
shop
rating
ok
Ronny M.28/04/2017
Tienda
rating
Me encanta. Muy eficiente
Myriam T.24/04/2017
Just perfect!
rating
Just perfect!
Martin S.24/04/2017
!!!!!!!!!!
rating

Rapide,emballages super rien à dire Je recommande à tous !!!!!

Laurent S.24/04/2017
Rapide et simple
rating
Très bonne boutique
PAUL M.24/04/2017
el mejor de epana
rating
Impeccabile, buono. qualità ottima
Gaetano D.24/04/2017
Great products and service.
rating
I was satisfied with the quality of the products, packing and customer service. Delivery took a little longer than expected but not this is a minor issue. Look forward to order again.
Georgy M.24/04/2017
shop
rating
it wasn´t all available
Stefan P.24/04/2017
Quality of the shop
rating
The service and quality of the staff at the shop was excellent. Your sales associate was very well informed and wanted to make sure we got the product that best met our needs.

We look forward to shopping here the next time we're in Barcelona.
Johann M.24/04/2017
chulapirula
rating
comoda y sencilla
David I.24/04/2017
Ham holder bellota III
rating
Good stuff
HamHam
Hans-Peter S.11/04/2017
Great valued online shop
rating
We bought a Pata negra ham and we will be adicted to Jamonarium from now on. Great service and shipping, nice people behind. See you soon.
stefano g.11/04/2017
Todo perfecto y el envio
rating
Todo.perfwcto
David L.10/04/2017
jamonarium
rating
o.k.
Manfred K.10/04/2017
evaluacion
rating
muy Buenos productos; estoy muy satisfecha; muchas gracias
marie-dominique d.10/04/2017
boutique jammonArium
rating
Très bien
Mac n.06/04/2017
Calidad y servicio excepcionales.
rating
Gracias a esta web mi hermano recibe periódicamente un pedacito de España en Londres y está encantado. He repetido varias veces y siempre ha ido todo perfecto. Altamente recomendable.
Ana M.04/04/2017
First contact and order
rating
The service was incredible!! 5 min after submitting an order I got a message to review my address as I have made a mistake. Processing was extremely fast, I like that the shipping costs are known in advance. Delivery was fast, process was easy. The shop is organized very well, it has color marking so you can filter the desired quality. Beautiful !!
Tomaz Z.04/04/2017
boutique
rating
site trés clair; la maison a l'air d'avoir une histoire familiale et parait trés serieuse;nous leur rendrons visite lorsque nous passerons à Barcelone
chantal h.28/03/2017
Très sérieux et rapide !
rating
Jamonarium est un site vraiment à recommander, pour son sérieux, les bons produits et la rapidité de l'envoi de la commande !
Ann B.27/03/2017
perfecto
rating
tout a été parfait , les produits sont arrivés très rapidement , en bon état et tout correspondait aux produits décrits
impeccable , merci
sylvia s.24/03/2017
Impeccable
rating
Toujours impeccable !
Plusieurs commandes déjà.
JEROME B.24/03/2017
Empresa seria + productos de alta calidad Gracias
rating
Cada día confío más en Jamonarium y sus productos. Además tienen detalles con los clientes que repetimos, un 10!!

Muchas gracias por todo! Gran producto, gran equipo humano, gran logística (distribuyendo en toda Europa) y la combinación de todos estos factores solo hace que sea mejor y mejor ;) Seguid así!!
Carles P.24/03/2017
A superb enterprise
rating

A superb enterprise

Andrew K.17/03/2017
Excellent service
rating
Easy to navigate website, product delivered quickly and well packaged
Kieron L.16/03/2017
.
rating
.
Nuria G.16/03/2017
Jamonarium - excellent
rating
As usual.
Davide M.16/03/2017
Very professional and very fast on processing...
rating

I am buying Jamon and Cava from Jamonarium since long time and I was always very happy. I will continue for sure.

Davide M.16/03/2017
Bom serviço
rating
Envio rápido e muito bem acondicionado.
João C.15/03/2017
Boutique
rating
Très bonne présentation des produits en ligne.
Respect de la livraison.
Toujours aussi sérieux pour satisfaire le client.
A recommander.
Diégo Y.14/03/2017
Réactif et très pro
rating

Réactif et très pro

Jean Claude C.14/03/2017
Jamonarium - Valoración media: 9.7/10 - Nº valoraciones: 818
Mostrando 451 - 500 de 0 artículo