Customer reviews about Jamonarium

Summary
positive97.1%(859 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral2.4%(21 reviews)
Number of reviews: 885negative0.6%(5 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Spedizione
rating
Con il vostro sistema ci viene difficile capire la data di arrivo a casa della spedizione.
Domenico M.12/17/2018
ottimo servizio
rating
molto ben organizzato e puntuale. la stessa fiducia rinnovata ogni anno.
Lavinia O.12/17/2018
Buena calidad excelente servicio
rating
Creo que el título lo dice todo
JOSE H.12/17/2018
Great service
rating
Easy service, great quality, more value than when buying in store, I will order again. Gracias!
Fabien W.12/17/2018
Livraison et produits parfaits
rating
Livraison rapide et produits de très bonne qualité en cette période de fin d'année.
Eric V.12/17/2018
Versand
rating
Ich hoffe, dass ich vom schweizerischen Zoll nachträglich KEINE Rechnung erhalte. Die Ware wurde an die Heimadresse versandt in der Schweiz und nicht an eine in Deutschland.
Mit jeder Bestellung werde ich klüger!
Richard M.12/17/2018
Buena tienda.
rating
Bueno gusto
Henning M.12/17/2018
Good Job!
rating
Guter Service und schnelle Lieferung.
Florian A.12/17/2018
Capt.Tomislav Sevar
rating
Several years buying from Jamonarium and mostly very satisfied on all items purchased. Thanks to all Tim from Jamonarium wishing to all Merry Christmas and very Happy and prosperous New Year.
Tomislav S.12/17/2018
Excelente Calidad
rating
Todos los productos enviados perfectos y de muy buena calidad.
Si tienes que hacer un envío a Europa son muy rápidos y a buen precio.
Nieves M.12/17/2018
Good team
rating
Thank you for this order!
Alina T.12/17/2018
Bestens
rating
Ich kann Jamonarium wärmstens empfehlen. Bestellung reibunslos, Versand schnell und immer die allerbeste Ware.Vielen Dank
Ute L.12/17/2018
Perfect
rating
Everythink okay
veryfast delevery
Cornelia Z.12/17/2018
Bonne boutique
rating
Livraison rapide mais un peu chère.
SERGE C.12/17/2018
Excellent
rating
Pas trop gras et très finement parfumé. Un régal...
Christophe C.12/14/2018
schlechte Service
rating
Nicht komplett geliefert .Seit 2014 bin hier ein Kunde und finde nicht korrekt das nach eine E-Mail Reklamation und versprechen am 22.11.2018 das es fehlende nachgeliefert wird ,aber bis heute nichts passieret . Als langjährige Kunde habe kein Vertrauen mehr und werde dort nicht mehr bestellen.
Aleksander H.12/06/2018
bene
rating
ottimo
Romeo B.11/29/2018
Perfect
rating
Easy to order, good information on shipment status and fast delivery
Tore J.11/29/2018
bien
rating
neant
Olivier D.11/28/2018
ok
rating
Todo el proceso perfecto,pagina web, compra y recepcion. P.D. Me cansa cuando me obligan a rellenar todos los campos en essta valoracion
Juan G.11/25/2018
Comentarios
rating
It is impossible to switch English language. While i switch English, some of text is in English, some of text is in Spanish language. And the Ham holder is superb but holes are not the same size like screws. I had to visit joiner and let the ham holder fix. Additional money. Shipping was very good and fast. Recommendation - sale Jamons with no preservatives!!! You will have more customers. Radim Kučeřík, Czech Republic.
Radim K.11/23/2018
Impeccable
rating
Excellent très bon produit
Gaetan G.11/21/2018
Buen servicio VIP
rating
Todos los productos que compre por JamonArium son de alta calidad , a buen precio y envío rápido y eficaz , estuve informado de todo el proceso de salida hasta llegada a mi domicilio . Buen trabajo
JOSE H.11/21/2018
VALORACION TIENDA
rating
ES LA PRIMERA VEZ QUE UTILIZO SU TIENDA Y EL RESULTADO ES PERFECTO TANTO EN TIEMPO DE ENTREGA COMO EN INFORMACION, MUY BIEN.
JOSE LUIS S.11/21/2018
Fast and efficient
rating
Thanks a lot for your efficiency. The products were good, cheap enough and delivered right on time!
Sylvain R.11/21/2018
TRES SERIEUSE
rating
Envoi très rapide, réception parfaite, emballage solide.
Jean Jacques B.11/21/2018
Service
rating
Thank you..Great service
Gorana S.11/20/2018
Dr. Kenn Walters
rating
Excellent and reliable!
Kenn W.11/19/2018
on line
rating
on line
Dolors C.11/14/2018
Serietà
rating
Il disguido iniziale, recuperato benissimo
SIMONE T.11/13/2018
Sérieux
rating
Très serieus et envoie rapide
Christian M.11/13/2018
Jamonarium
rating
Perfecto!
Kristupas K.11/13/2018
OK
rating
El servicio de la tienda, muy bien.
Llamaron por teléfono a los pocos días del envío para confirmar que la recepción había sido correcta.
Jose Antonio N.10/31/2018
Muy bien
rating
Muy bien
Garaicochea S.10/31/2018
Servicio
rating
Muy aceptable en el envío muy contento
EMILIO R.10/27/2018
Excellente huile. Site très sérieux
rating
L'huile est excellente. A déguster bien sûr sans la chauffer . Elle prend alors toute sa saveur. Merci.
Anne-Marie P.10/24/2018
Volveremos
rating
Es la primera vez que compramos en Jamonarium, el jamón llegó rápido y muy bien envasado. Volveremos a comprar sin duda.
Marta B.10/15/2018
Bester Shop für Schinken und Käse
rating
Tolle Auswahl an Schinken und Käse; perfekte Abwicklung.
Lieferzeit passt; alles immer perfekt verpackt!
Doris W.10/08/2018
DR
rating
BIEN!
Danaë R.10/03/2018
Purchasing
rating
Easy e-Shopping and fast delivery
Sybille M.09/28/2018
rating
correcto
MAX C.09/28/2018
Michael Offer
rating
If this is about service - then as always 10/10. Absolutely first rate. Thanks Michael Offer
Michael O.09/27/2018
bravo
rating
commerçant que je recommande pour l'excellente qualité des produits ;un service irréprochable
ce sont les meilleurs
Francois M.09/24/2018
Web
rating
......
Enrique R.09/24/2018
ok
rating
buon servizio anche veloce!
Alessandro B.09/24/2018
Botiga 10
rating
El pedido llego en perfectas condiciones y rapido
Maria Dolores V.09/24/2018
Muy bi
rating
Son varios los pedidos y muy contento.
Jose Antonio O.09/18/2018
R.A.S
rating
très bon produit ; la prochaine fois je commenderai anvec de fromages.
DOMINIQUE S.09/18/2018
Rapide et efficace
rating
Commandé le dimanche soir, reçu le mardi à 11h!!!! Conforme à la description
Rien à redire !!
Marc P.09/17/2018
tienda
rating
todo llega perfectamente empaquetado.
María José C.09/11/2018
Jamonarium - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 885