Customer reviews about Jamonarium

Summary
positive97.1%(859 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral2.4%(21 reviews)
Number of reviews: 885negative0.6%(5 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


(London, United Kingdom)
rating
You just won a client! The service was impeccable and the order arrived really fast. Something outstanding in world were deliveries online usually mean headache. I really loved the Iberico de Cebo ham. It is delicious and it has a great quality/price balance. Next time, I would love to try the Bellota ham, budget allowing, to see if I can taste the difference.
Nestor M.01/13/2016
(London, England, UK)
rating
Addicted to the fantastic flavour and texture of the Bellota. The Bellota we brought home from Barcelona only two weeks ago has been consumed daily – we are all addicted to the fantastic flavour and texture. The ease of ordering and the possibility of quick delivery makes it all quite dangerous, and I can see that having one of your hams in the corner of the room will become a regular feature!
Jane G.11/30/2012
(Juigné sur Loire, France)
rating
Le support à jambon est arrivé dans les délais .je suis satisfaite de mon achat . Par contre le support en bois est mal protégé et il est arrivé rayé par la partie métallique. La prochaine fois je commanderais du jambon ballota
arlette d.01/10/2016
(France)
rating
Extrêmement satisfait. Bonjour, Je suis extrêmement satisfait sur tous les points : Livraison très très rapide (72h), qualité des produits exceptionnels, un régal!!! merci de maintenir ce niveau de prestations
Hervé R.11/26/2012
(Luxembourg)
rating
The sliced (whole hind leg) Jamon Iberico de Bellota is fantastic.  I'm already into my second order. Great service (fast delivery to Luxembourg) and great food.  I have already recommended you to a friend here in Luxembourg and they received their first order of the same Jamon Iberico de Bellota (whole hind leg). :) 
Scott M.01/07/2016
(Denmark)
rating
excellent lomo bellota. Superb, excellent quality and taste. Prices are good.
Jon E.11/15/2012
(Vanves, France)
rating
Comme toujours, un bon gros colis, tout à l’air excellent. Et bravo pour votre communication, le site web est excellent.
Yoann J.01/05/2016
(France)
rating
le gout des produits magnifique. livrer rapidement, le colis super bien fait, et le gout des produits magnifique je commandais ailleurs mais maintenant à ça sera chez muchas gracias !
Marie-france R.10/08/2012
(Vilnius, Lituania)
rating
Perfect ham. It was a superb addition to our Christams table and evenings with friends. Highly recommended.  
Paulius V.12/19/2015
(France)
rating
muy bueno. j'ai bien reçu mon jambon, livraison rapide, produit très bon, je le connais déjà car je vais régulièrement à Barcelone à la boutique, c'est la première fois que je commande sur internet et la je dit super très satisfait. A bientôt
miguel o.09/29/2012
(Barcelona, España)
rating
Molt bona. És la primera vegada que he comprat un producte vostre i estic molt contenta. La paletilla està increïble. Tot el procés de compra va ser fàcil i ràpid. La web hi ha moltes explicacions. I us recomanaria sense cap dubte.
Raquel E.12/18/2015
(France)
rating
muy muy buena. he pedido una paletilla de jamon serrano ha llegado en tres dias en francia y està buenisima.
Alessandro T.08/08/2012
(Les Landes, France)
rating
Just wanted to wish you a super prosperous 2016 and to thank you for the fabulous ham and the ham holder. The ham was delicious and the holder made all the difference to the present. I also want to commend your excellent and efficient service. Your customer service is excellent.
Julia O.12/17/2015
(France)
rating
jambon au goût exeptionnel. j'ai bien reçu mon jambon pata negra cebo de campo, livraison trés rapide et jambon au goût exeptionnel. toute la famille est ravi.
frederic b.07/05/2012
(Avon, France)
rating
Je viens de recevoir ma commande d'huile d'olives et je vous en remercie. Je tiens à féliciter votre maison pour la qualité de l'emballage qui protège au mieux les bouteilles lors de leur transport. Je ne manquerai pas à l'avenir de réaliser d'autres achats sur votre site.
Jacky B.12/16/2015
(France)
rating
excellent !!!!!!!!! la livraison a été très rapide. Le jambon est excellent !!!!!!!!!
Nathalie H.06/21/2012
(High Wycombe, United Kingdom)
rating
Thank you for your support. The delivery was attempted twice to the wrong address (not your fault). However we now have the item and are very pleased with the product.
Robert B.12/15/2015
(UK)
rating
Delicious!!! Many thanks! Received yesterday and after a sample the family thoroughly enjoyed it! Delicious!!! I have told my brother and a few other friends about it and they said they will order from yourselves also! Muchas Gracias a todos! Pete.
Pete S.06/07/2012
(Saxon, Switzerland)
rating
Les produits achetés étaient vraiment très bon, autant le jambon, autant les vins. Votre service est excellent, efficace et rapide. Je vous recommanderais sans hésiter à un client intéressé.
Philippe N.11/30/2015
(Italia)
rating
molto felice del prodotto,di voi e della serieta' votra! grazie mille arrivato ora siete veramente unici e' enorme e pesa otto chili come avevo richiesto! Sono molto molto felice del prodotto,di voi e della serieta' votra!
Diego G.06/01/2012
(Montrouge, France)
rating
J'ai reçu ma commande ce matin. Et je voulais vous dire ma satisfaction pour la rapidité de la livraison et l'excellent service clients.
Danièle G.11/29/2015
(France)
rating
Un régal. Dégusté ce midi en groupe : tout le monde a apprécié.
Christine B.04/27/2012
(Cassis, France)
rating
Tous vos produits sont très excellents. Le service est ultra rapide. C'est top je recommanderais votre site sans aucun problème.
martine l.11/28/2015
(Paris, France)
rating
maud. Excellent cette épaule de Bellota, ..que j ai mis dns ma valise pour le réveillon de Noel à Beyrouth. Tous les convives ont dévorés ! Chapeau pr le delai de livraison .commandé lundi midi:livré mercredi midi
Johan T.01/12/2012
(Helsinki, Finlandia)
rating
Serrano leg is unknown in Finland, i know nobody that has/had one. I bought for experiment and was pleased, the good looking packing was almost as important as the product. I would recommend Jamonarium. Serrano leg is really an unknown product here and people are positive on it but don’t know where to get them.
Mika S.11/27/2015
(Amsterdam, Holland).
rating
Lomo. El lomo es de una calidad excelente, da gusto saborearlo junto con un buen vino. Lo recomiendo
Guadalupe M.01/11/2012
(La Roche Sur Yon, France)
rating
Nous aimons le jambon gran reserva Serano, le lomo et chorizo. Sur le service, j'ai déjà parlé de vous à mes proches. Très satisfait des emballages, des livraisons dans les temps. Peut-être serait-il bien de fidéliser un peu plus les clients en leur faisant des gestes commerciaux, par exemple cadeaux...
SABRINA B.11/25/2015
(France)
rating
EPAULE. JAMBON EXELENT AU GOUT, MAIS PLUS DE GRAISSE QUE DE TRANCHES COMESTIBLE
Michael F.01/11/2012
(Leers-et-fosteau, Bélgica)
rating
Le jambon Patan Negra très bonne qualité. Service de qualité, très bonne communication et livraison très rapide, je recommande sans hésitation...
Rudy M.11/24/2015
(Eindhoven, Paises Bajos, Holland)
rating
Excelente! We received the item in The Netherlands, very good quality and fast shipment! Will be ordering more soon!
Ricardo F.01/09/2012
(Genova, Italia)
rating
Voglio ringraziarvi per la vostra professionalità,siete stati veloci nella spedizione,precisi e con ottimi prodotti. Grazie. Ordineremo presto altri prodotti per fare splendidi regali. Continuate cosi.
daniela t.11/22/2015
(Olot)
rating
Un dels millors pernils. Després de provar molts pernils comprats per internet, puc dir que aquesta espatlla d'aglà és del millors que he trobat, per gust, curació, per tot. Llàstima que ara ja no està d'oferta...
Josep C.01/09/2012
(Heemskerk, Países Bajos)
rating
El jamón de cebo de Extremadura está delicioso. Unos amigos nuestros lo probaron y también lo encargaron. Nos gustaría probar el jamón de bellota, en otra ocasión será. El servicio excelente, no puede ser mejor.
Susi A.11/20/2015
(Barcelona)
rating
Jamón, jamón. ¡Mmmmmmm! ¡Hemos disfrutado la paleta ibérica de Jamonarium desde que llegó a casa! Con los bocadillos, con el "pa amb tomàquet" , en la tapita, macarrones, consomé, quiche...todo mucho mejor con el toque especial de esta paleta ibérica tan rica. Hoy se nos ha acabado, ¡oooooh! . Sin duda volveremos a comprar por internet a Jamonarium.
Alicia F.11/14/2011
Harplinge, Suecia)
rating
I'm happy you get 10 out of 10.
lazar p.11/19/2015
(Palleau, France)
rating
Iberico Bellota paletta. hemos recibido los 5 Palettas de belotta de 5.5 kg cada unu y somos super feliz con todo: la qualidad el savor, el emballaje et tambien con los informaciones que jamonarium nos ha dado antes. Vamos a continuar el el futuro
uli r.11/18/2011
(Benicarló, España)
rating
Muy contento con el jamonero que adquirí modelo Segovia, he recibido lo que anunciabais en la web, ni más ni menos. Rapidez, y claridad en exponer lo que vendeis.
Raul M.11/17/2015
(UK)
rating
mr scrase. Beautiful bottles and a fantastic Cava to drink
Richard S.11/23/2011
(Mayland, Reino Unido)
rating
Hello and thank you for your very good service and speed of delivery.  The Ham stand was ordered as a gift  for our son in the UK and he was very pleased to receive it safely and very quickly.  He sent me a text to say that it was "pukka" (i.e. super.). Thank you very much.
Michael N.11/13/2015
(Barcelona)
rating
Me gusta! Me declaro "fan number 1" de este producto! Muy bueno. El problema: que no puedes parar. La solución: controlarse un poquito y cuando se acaba.... comprar más en Jamonarium.
Alicia F.11/14/2011
(Viyy, Belgium)
rating
Ma commande vient de m'être livrée. Quelle qualité de service. Toutes mes félicitations. A l'an prochain pour la commande suivante.
Roger A.10/23/2015
(España)
rating
Servicio inmejorable !!! El servício, la rapidez, la web, el transporte, todo inmejorable !!!, muy buena comunicación, información de estado del pedido, envio, etc.. Muy contento !!!
Miquel G.10/10/2011
(St clair, France)
rating
J'ai beaucoup aimé. J'ai préféré le belotta qui avait plus de goût mais le cebo était très bien aussi. Très bon service, bonne information et livraison rapide.
Patrice B.10/22/2015
(España)
rating
Buenísimo!!! Recientemente compré un jamón ibérico cebo y toda la familia está contestísima por la rapidez del servicio y muy especialmente por la calidad y el sabor del jamón. Tenía dudas sobre la compra de un producto como éste por internet, pero después de esta experiencia tan positiva, tan pronto como se acabe y será pronto..., volveré a pedir otro! Carlos.
Carlos T.10/07/2011
(Bandhagen, Suecia)
rating
I am very satisfied with the order and will make a new one soon :) It was my first attempt to buy the whole leg instead of sliced jamon, and it is, indeed, very tasty! Also quick delivery, good packaging and clear instructions.
Mikhail I.10/21/2015
(Albacete, España)
rating
Estoy encantada, con el servicio, y los productos. El queso es increible, y el jamon igualmente exquisito. En julio mi hijo hizo un pedido para su boda( en Polonia), fue tan buena la experiencia que ahora yo he repetido. De verdad lo recomiendo a todo el mundo. 
pilar v.10/19/2015
(Battle, United Kingdom)
rating
Productos de muy buena calidad. Me gustaron todos en general. Recomendaré Jamonarium por  su buen servicio , calidad y atencion al cliente.
Maria Del Carmen T.10/18/2015
(Madrid, España)
rating
El jamonero bellota fue lo unico que compré, pero era exactamente lo que buscaba. Es sumamente sólido y su base con el peso suficiente para ser estable. La Junta rotatoria es lo.mejor de todo y justo por eso es que la buscaba.
Remy P.10/17/2015
(Bacau, Rumania)
rating
I'm satisfied with the service you have provided. The package arrived in few days at my door and it was in good order. I know very well the products I have bought from Jamonarium and I would recommend this on line store to every body interested in good Spanish food.
Corneliu I.10/16/2015
(Castets-des-landes, Francia)
rating
Je vous confirme que la livraison a été faite. Je vous remercie une fois de plus pour votre efficacité. Les produits sont parfaits.
Pascal E.10/13/2015
Jamonarium - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 885
Showing 801 - 850 of 0 items