Customer reviews about Jamonarium

Summary
positive97.1%(859 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral2.4%(21 reviews)
Number of reviews: 885negative0.6%(5 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


(Helsinki, Finland)
rating
Great quality! Everything went well, definetly will recommend!
Mikko K.05/17/2014
(London, UK)
rating
Buena calidad del producto, sin duda. No es la primera vez que consumimos sus productos y estamos totalmente satisfechos con ellos. El servicio de mensajería fue bueno y agradecimos no tener que ir muy lejos a recogerlo, ya que en el momento de la entrega no estábamos en casa. 
Adrian D.05/15/2014
(Caterham, UK)
rating
Absolutely brilliant
wendy d.05/14/2014
(Albi, France)
rating
Je suis très content du produit que j’ai acheté, c’est un très bon jambon ! Le site “jamonarium.com” est très bien fait, c’est clair et bien présenté. je recommenderais ce site à toute personne cherchant un bon jambon espagnol ... !
Angel S.05/06/2014
(Bucarest, Rumania )
rating
Muy buena calidad. Es la cuarta vez que compro y siempre recomiendo Jamonarium
Antonio G.06/26/2014
(Cagliari, Italia)
rating
Todo perfecto. El jamón en particular era delicioso. El servicio era impecable. El envío es muy rápido
Tullio T.05/27/2014
(St. Petersburgo, Rusia )
rating
Hace una semana acabamos de llegar de Barcelona y me gustaría agradecerle por su tiempo dedicado a mi compra, espero que su mujer no hubiera enfadado demasiado) Era un gran placer de conocerle y siempre fantástico ver a alguien tan interesado en alguna cosa como Ud en su tema! Hemos probado ya todo comprado esta vez, muy bueno como siempre. El vino que me ha recomendado -de Sers- ha sido muy muy bueno, tal vez lo pedímos por Internet. Y envió algunas fotos de nuestro bar y jamón para Alex y Ud! Gracias otra vez y saludos de San Petersburgo! Svetlana
Svetlana P.05/23/2014
(Richmond, Reino Unido)
rating
10
Eric R.01/01/1970
(Six-fours, France)
rating
Produit d’excellente qualité à un prix raisonnable, la video de montage est au top et les instructions pour couper le jambon sont complémentaires. Simple, rapide efficace avec un panel de produit réduit mais suffisant
Wilfried D.05/07/2014
(Brussels, Bélgica)
rating
10
Carlos f.01/01/1970
(Bagno a Ripoli, Italia)
rating
Product and service have been very good.Regards E.K
Emilio K.04/24/2014
(Bordeaux, Francia)
rating
10
Mathias B.01/01/1970
(Sevilla)
rating
Estoy contento con la compra. Creo que buena relación precio-calidad.
Francisco J. S.04/15/2014
(Helsinki,Finlandia)
rating
9
Carlos F.01/01/1970
(Toulouse, France)
rating
Très bon mais moins bon que le jambon bellota avec os. Excellente impression et je le recommande à tous mes amis amateurs de jambon espagnol.
Christophe B.04/10/2014
(Barcelona)
rating
10
uli r.01/01/1970
(Split, Croacia)
rating
Very well received all ordered items in very short time, quality was exepcional and I hope that you will continue like this. Thank you all and for shure we will meet again.Already I have recomended you, but as you know financial dificulties are arround! Kindest regards
Tomislav S.04/06/2014
(Abtwil, Suiza)
rating
10
carlota a.01/01/1970
(London, UK)
rating
Excelente, la paletilla es de una calidad tremenda, y eso que no era de las mas caras!! Rapidez en el envio, notificaciones rapidas en caso de cualquier duda... un 10!!
Oriol S.04/05/2014
(Erfurt, Alemania)
rating
9
Nicholas P.01/01/1970
(Cold Aston, UK)
rating
Extremely good, probably the best Serrano whole ham I have ever ordered, and I have been buying 3 per year for many years. The maturation was just right with the meat moist, pink, tasty and easy to carve, and the inside muscle was nice and dark but not too dried out.It was much better than the paleta I last bought from your company which had an excess level of fat. Your customer service is excellent and it seems you really try hard to help and engage with your customers. 5 stars! I have already recommended you to other people.
Simon D.04/03/2014
(Richmond, Reino Unido)
rating
 The ham arrived and it was absolutely perfect and a HUGE improvement on the ham we received last time. Thank you very much. In answer to your questions: I now always order the ham and the sausages - those would be my best choices. I have tried most of your products but there may be new ones that may be available that I don't know about. I have recommended you to so many people! I will obviously continue to recommend. Thank you for taking on my feedback about the last pack, the hams in this one are perfect!
Olubamike L.02/05/2016
(Barberaz, France)
rating
Produit trés bon. Oui je l'ai recommandé à des amis. J'ai été très surpris par la rapidité de livraison. Rien à dire. Félicitations.
Julien D.04/03/2014
(Brussels, Bélgica)
rating
El envío llegó. Llegó bien, con todo lo pedido. Como siempre: una pinta buenísima. Ya me comí unas sardinas y un paté de ciervo: deliciosos. Gracias y hasta la próxima!
Julian J.02/04/2016
(Canals, Spain)
rating
Hola. Sólo decirle que el jamón está delicioso. Muchas gracias por todo. Saludos. Inma.
Inmaculada G.03/26/2014
(Bordeaux, Francia)
rating
J'ai bien reçu le colis...emballage conforme à votre vidéo...merci d'avoir traité la commande si rapidement... Je vais bientôt déguster le jambon et vous transmettrai mes premières impressions... Bonne journée.
Anne B.02/03/2016
(Champ Sur Layon, France)
rating
Je suis très satisfait des produits que vous m'avez fournis le jambon est parfait ainsi que les saucissons pour le support du jambon il serait judicieux de mettre une poignée de chaque extrèmitél pour le déplacer  dans l'attente d'une nouvelle cde , je vous remercie.
Jean M.03/22/2014
(Helsinki,Finlandia)
rating
Los productos son geniales. La proxima vez pediria un jamon en lugar de una paleta. Gracias y un saludo
Eduardo .02/02/2016
(London, UK)
rating
Me encanto!! Half of my friends are going to buy from you
Bartolomeo G.03/18/2014
(Barcelona)
rating
Quise regalar un Jamón y por defecto (porque es la empresa de la que más se oye últimamente) pensé en Enrique Tomás. Es la primera vez que compro un Jamón por internet. Intenté comprarles un Jamón para regalar pero resultó imposible, no tienen la página web diseñada para hacer regalos (piden mucha información y no tienen una interfaz para hacer algo tan sencillo como escribir una tarjeta de felicitación que acompañe al Jamón) . Estuve buscando otras opciones y Jamonarium, con diferencia, fue la mejor. Adiós Enrique, hola Jamonarium. En cualquier caso creo que estaría bien que potenciaseis el Jamón como regalo pudiendo escoger entre diferentes diseños de tarjetas. Muchas gracias a vosotros!!
Jorge T.01/30/2016
(Metz, France)
rating
très bons pdts.. merci bcp qq peu deçu par les copeaux d'épaule très durs ou effet caoutchouc..... mais bon, tout ne peut être parfait très bon Bellota et Serrano ! ! Je recommanderais bientôt salutations
Philippe H.03/18/2014
(Abtwil, Suiza)
rating
I would like to thank for the perfect delivery and excellent Jamon Cebo. We are recomending your company to our friends and looking forward to our next order.
Urs E.01/28/2016
(Paris, France)
rating
Très bonne, excellente opinion. Les videos sont très utiles. Les descriptions des produits sont simples mais complètes donc utiles. Les produits livrés sont conformes à leur description. Pour conclure, service irréprochable, j'ai déjà recommandé votre site à mes amis. Au plaisir de commander de nouveau chez vous prochainement.
Bernard P.03/08/2014
(Erfurt, Alemania)
rating
I´m happy to tell you that we have received the delivery last Friday, January 22. Everything was ok. We´ve already tried the chorizo iberico extra and 3 pieces of cheese ... hmmmm yummi. Looking forward ordering somemore. Until than. Best regards.
Hans-Jürgen P.01/27/2016
(Brezovica Pri Ljubljani/Vnanje Gorice, Eslovenia)
rating
Products are great, i will order it again. yes i would recommend, was satisfied with delivery, very fast.
Matjaz P.03/07/2014
(Philippeville, Belgium)
rating
ok pour la livraison , et bravo pour la rapidité je suis très satisfait bien a vous
Bernard P.02/20/2014
(Talence, France)
rating
J'ai été très satisfait.Je recommanderais Jamonarium
Clement C.02/19/2014
(London, UK)
rating
I'm very happy with the ham which is delicious. I'm happy with the speed of delivery and would definitely recommend you.
Maureen R.02/13/2014
(Rochefort En Yvelines, France)
rating
Très bien, je reviendrai très bonneà recommander sans hésitation
Olivier M.02/12/2014
( Bruselas,Belgium)
rating
Excelente ! Estoy encantada y ya os he recomendado a mis amistades.
Carlos L.02/04/2014
(Hove,UK)
rating
Very good flavour but around 40% fat content, excessive even for a Pata Negra Belotta, so not very good value. Perhaps you could recommend something with less fat? The communications received were excellent and personal and the delivery reasonably fast.
Kenneth B.02/04/2014
(Brno, Czech Republic)
rating
Hello,thank you very much, the ham is truly excellent. I´m not on facebook or twiter, but I´ll recommend jamonarium.com to all of my friends. Once again thank you for your products, service, packaging, transport - all was perfect. Best regards.
Petra O.02/04/2014
(Huttenheim, France)
rating
Nous sommes très satisfait bonne opinion Et je recommanderais aux amis et connaissance
Francine F.01/17/2014
(Strombeek-bever, Belgium)
rating
The jamon is delicious ! Delivery excellent. Thank you.
Ann R.01/17/2014
(Turku, Finland)
rating
Jamonarium is a good shop and the service worked well. The chat is a good thing and one reason why I placed the order at your place. Swift response to questions is important. I would certainly recommend you to anyone thinking to order jamón online.
Taneli V.01/17/2014
(Nevers, France)
rating
Bellota ham and chorizo and salchicon excellent- we looked at 7 brands before we settled on yours.
andrew d.01/16/2014
(Reggio Calabria, Italy)
rating
El queso está delicioso y la paleta también. Además llegaron en perfectas condiciones y con muy buena presentación. Repetiré sin duda. Ya lo he recomendado a todos los que he podido y seguiré haciéndolo. Lo que me convenció definitivamente fué la información telefónica que me ofrecieron, el tiempo, el trato...muy profesionales. Sin duda solicitaré más pedidos en un futuro no lejano.
Sebastian L.01/16/2014
(London, UK)
rating
I was very pleased with the products I bought and would certainly recommend Jamonarium! Regards,Mark
Mark B.01/16/2014
(Bohal, France)
rating
rien à dire, à l’unanimité bonne/ oui
Gregory G.01/16/2014
(Palma De Mallorca, Spain)
rating
Muy bien, tal como los esperaba Es la primera vez que compró en jamonarium y sí les recomendaría
Áurea S.01/16/2014
Jamonarium - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 885
Showing 651 - 700 of 0 items