Revisions dels clients sobre Jamonarium

Resum
positive97.2%(797 ressenyes)
Nota mitjana: 9.7/10neutral2.3%(19 ressenyes)
Nombre de ressenyes: 820negative0.5%(4 ressenyes)

Feu clic aquí per deixar una ressenya


Specialties from Spain
rating
Specialties from Spain
Daniel F.2019-02-11
Velibor Jakovcic
rating
Everithink was good!
Thank you!
Velibor J.2019-02-11
Muy bien
rating
Buen servicio
Ward Z.2019-02-11
schinken
rating
super qualität
Bruno F.2019-02-06
Roger
rating
OK
MAES R.2019-02-05
Lisa Jury
rating
Extremely pleased with the service provided. I enquired pre christmas via the chat box, in English, regarding delivery of a ham in time for xmas. The chat box response was quick and informative. I then placed my order and the ham arrived the following day. Very happy.
Lisa J.2019-01-30
Great service
rating
Very quick delivery to Germany, quick Feedback after 1 article was not available, will definitely order again
Till H.2019-01-29
La tienda
rating
En la categoria de los productos ,de la facilidad del encargo,del envio al extranjero,de la puntualidad de la recepcion:
Fantastico!
Esteban D.2019-01-29
Great service and fast shipping
rating
I love the service and client care, Alex from the team is so helpful.
ZHAN Z.2019-01-29
9
rating
9
Isabelle G.2019-01-28
Genial
rating
Y de la calidad... el destinatario está encantado así que mejor prueba que esa. Gracias.
Hector V.2019-01-28
tienda
rating
todo perfecto llego bien y dentro del plazo
Miguel Angel L.2019-01-28
Good service
rating
May be a bit pricey, but service is excellent
Jan T.2019-01-28
ottimo
rating
Spedizione veloce, prodotti ben confezionati.
RENATO R.2019-01-28
Costi spedizione e tasse
rating
Trovo eccessivo e costi di spedizione e tasse che ho dovuto sostenere
Cristian S.2019-01-28
Good
rating
Fast delivery, good quality.
Lukas B.2019-01-28
La tienda
rating
Muy buen servicio
Consiuelo Victoria C.2019-01-20
Muy buen servicio!
rating
Volveré a usar Jamonarium.
Andrea P.2019-01-18
Respect des engagements
rating
produit, emballage, délai, tout est positif
Jean Jacques B.2019-01-17
envoi et colis
rating
Bien,livraison rapide,colis impeccable.
Françoise F.2019-01-17
Cal millorar.
rating
Esperava descobrir un establiment que optimitzés la venda de pernil del bo i, de moment, no veig que superi a cap dels existents.
IMMA S.2019-01-17
Jamonarium
rating
Very easy to order. Fast delivery. very pleased with the service.
Tarja K.2019-01-15
botiga
rating
Sense comentaris
Marcos R.2019-01-14
Mariano Bartolini
rating
perfetto in tutto
Mariano B.2019-01-14
Recomendable
rating
Servicio y calidad impecable. Recomendable empresa.
Luisa B.2019-01-14
servizio
rating
Servizio veloce
Fabrizio P.2019-01-14
muy bien - very good - tres bien
rating
buena empresa con productos y servicos de calidad professional, muy recomandable
good company, professional services and quality producs , recommended
etablissement de qualite, produits et services de qualite et professionel, a recommander
Nathalie M.2019-01-14
Prodotti eccellenti
rating
Spedizione rapida, rapporto qualità molto buono.
Osvaldo G.2019-01-14
Top!
rating
Top!
Stefanie H.2019-01-14
Diane de FRANCE
rating
Livraison PARFAITE , rapide , très bien emballé , impeccable ! Un grand merci pour votre professionnalisme !
Diane O.2019-01-12
site très bon
rating
produits très bien de bonne qualités, livraison rapide, site a recommander
Israel M.2019-01-11
Condition
rating
corect
Jean Claude M.2019-01-10
Perfekt
rating
Schnelle Lieferung und optimale Verpackung. War nicht das letzte mal!
Joachim O.2019-01-09
Excel·lent.lent
rating
Molt fàcil la navegació per trobar els productes i fàcil fer la comanda
Núria B.2019-01-09
Jamonarium is a friend of jamón lovers
rating
Good service, friendly web site, quick delivery.
Alexander B.2019-01-09
Muy rápida la entrega
rating
La empresa ha cumplido bien su servicio, la entrega ha sido rápida y han cumplido a la perfección mis peticiones, como que viniera envuelto para regalo y la nota. Además la comunicación es fácil por e-mail y responden en poco tiempo.
Dúnia M.2019-01-09
.
rating
.
Carmen L.2019-01-09
Información
rating
Information y pedido muy bien seguido.
Respuestas rápidas a las preguntas.
Elisa M.2019-01-09
Jamón a Francia
rating
La calidad del jamón fué la esperable pero el envío del mismo, absolutamente deficitario. DHL en Francia obligó a la amiga a la que le enviaba el jamón a ir a sus oficinas, distantes casi una hora de su domicilio, a recogerlo, cuando yo contraté el servicio para que le fuera entregado a domicilio.
En ese sentido, muy mala experiencia.
Lidon S.2019-01-09
Professionalitat, rapidesa i amabilitat
rating
Professionalitat, rapidesa i amabilitat
Raquel E.2019-01-09
Ham
rating
Vert good
Peter A.2019-01-09
Amazing shop
rating
The quality, delivery and service from Jamonarium would be excellent at twice the price. Considering it is much cheaper to buy from here than from anywhere in the UK – allied to the fact that the quality is much higher than you can easily buy here – means shopping here is a no-brainer. Everything arrives extremely quickly too. Truly superb, delighted I found the site!
Tom M.2019-01-09
Muy bien
rating
Bien
Pierre Emmanuel H.2019-01-09
perfekt, schnell, unkompliziert.
rating
danke schön!
Claudia S.2019-01-09
Parfait
rating
Je craignais de commander à l'étranger mais tout a été impeccable avec une livraison en 2 jours seulement. Aucun soucis. Je recommande.
FABIA T.2019-01-09
Service
rating
Der Service war hervorragend! Es wurde immer umgehend kompetent auf Fragen reagiert. Durch die Trackingnummer konnte auch die Lieferung immer gut verfolgt werden.
Sandra S.2019-01-09
Shop
rating
Good
Mario U.2019-01-05
To all team
rating
Excellent care from customer services.
Thank you.
Nelson S.2019-01-04
tienda
rating
Todos los productos muy ricos.
El personal muy atento y profesional generalmente aunque una vez, en diciembre, no fuera así pero todo el mundo podemos tener un día malo así que no lo tengo mucho en cuenta.
Gracias
Mariví O.2019-01-03
Service
rating

All arrived on time with emails to keep track. I hope I get a response to the above as I am extremely disappointed.

Clare R.2019-01-02
Resposta:

Hello Claire, we have send you an Email some days ago asking for more information about the shoulder with too much fat. We are looking forward for your answer to solve this issue. We are very worried that our products are really top quality ones. regards

Jamonarium - Nota mitjana: 9.7/10 - Nombre de ressenyes: 820