Opiniones de clientes sobre Jamonarium

Resumen
positive 97.9% (594 opiniones)
Valoración media: 9.7/10 neutral 1.8% (11 opiniones)
Nº valoraciones: 607 negative 0.3% (2 opiniones)

Haz clic aquí para dar tu opinión


Très satisfait
rating
Bravo pour l'efficacité et la rapidité de l'envoi !
André R.18/04/2018
good but not the best
rating
to improve quality control
Davide P.15/04/2018
Shop
rating
Purchase and delivery process was easy and quick.Thank you
Gorana S.13/04/2018
Ottimo
rating
Sempre veloci e ottimi prosciutti
Marcello T.12/04/2018
Parfait !
rating
Parfait !
PASCAL B.12/04/2018
caviar d'oursin
rating
Très bien , 19/20 . Certes peu comparable au corail de l'oursin frais, mais bravo d'avoir fait une conserve appert réussie avec un produit aussi fragile !
André R.11/04/2018
..
rating
Rien à dire
Roveri J.10/04/2018
Signore
rating
Spese spedizione troppo care...!
Cosimo S.10/04/2018
Excellent service and product
rating
Delivery was very quick and the bellota Jamon is just delicious. It was a great present for a member of my family. It was perfect. Thank you very much.
Anne-Sophie D.10/04/2018
Valorar
rating
E excellente
mariano H.10/04/2018
tienda y personal
rating
excelente tienda y muy buen trato con el cliente..
Jordi T.10/04/2018
Envío rápido y perfecto!
rating
Volveré a comprar porque me gusta el.producto y el trato de la empresa
Gracias
Conchita N.06/04/2018
Mrs triggg
rating
Can't comment as live in England and visited shop
Sue T.06/04/2018
ottimo
rating
ottimo
Romeo B.03/04/2018
Notevole per assortimento e qualità dei prodotti
rating
Alla qualità dei prodotti gestiti dall’Azienda JAMONARIUM e presentati in catalogo, vanno anche aggiunti valori quali la professionalità e la cortesia dei suoi dipendenti, senza trascurare, infine, la prontezza e la celerità di evasione degli ordini di paesi europei, nel mio caso dall’Italia.
Pier Francesco C.03/04/2018
Excelente
rating
Excelente tanto en calidad como en gestion de compra, los productos son formidables
Jordi M.29/03/2018
Jamonarium Shop
rating
The produce is as good as it looks and the service is better than expected.
Andrew K.29/03/2018
Jamonariun Shop
rating
I wish this shop was close to my home so that I could walk in and choose - however I havent been disappointed with any product that I have bought from Jamonarium online so far!
Andrew K.29/03/2018
Shop Selection
rating
Every product that I have bought from Jamonarium has been excellent, well priced and prompt delivery - except for one delivery of a present in the north of Scotland where the courier doesnt cover all the area every day.
Andrew K.29/03/2018
Jamonarium
rating

I have ordered goods from Jamonarium on several occasions. On my last order 12 bottles of wine were missing from the delivery. I will rate the shop service more fully when I have discovered how Jamonarium deal with my loss.

Andrew K.29/03/2018
Respuesta:

We have just found the bottles delivered next to the delivery address. Problem solved! 

site
rating
fonctionnement capricieux
Jean-Jacques L.29/03/2018
jamonarium shop
rating
Excellent service, good homepage and service / communication
Roger P.28/03/2018
Ana
rating
Buena atención y rapidez.
ANA N.24/03/2018
Top qualité et top service
rating
À recommander
LAETITIA P.20/03/2018
9
rating
bstante variedad de producos
Jose Ignacio V.20/03/2018
Tout le monde fait des erreurs...
rating
Mais la classe c'est de savoir corriger aussitôt et de proposer des "compensations" qui deviennent des cadeaux...
Pour faire rapide, un bidon d'huile non commandé au lieu d'un autre remplacé par un plus "quelconque" (disons moins apprécié) : Réponse = Vous gardez celui que vous avez reçu et on vous ajoute celui prévu dans votre prochaine commande...
Qui fait ça aujourd'hui ???? :
LES TRÈS BONS COMMERÇANTS QUI PENSENT CLIENT AVANT DE PENSER ARGENT...
Hugues M.20/03/2018
Fiona Tierney
rating
Excellent service, site easy to navigate, quick and keeps you fully up-to-date with tracking and estimated delivery. Command of english is really excellent too.
Fiona T.20/03/2018
Mr
rating
I’ve never visited the shop but their own line shop is excellent. They went out of their way to get my order delivered to Cyprus. It arrived quickly and well packaged.
Pete B.20/03/2018
Fantástica
rating
Envío estupendo

Gracias
Laura T.20/03/2018
Muchas gracias JAMONARIUM
rating
Realmente estoy muy contenta con la atención que me han brindado.
La Señora Sara me ayudó para poder resolver dos envíos, a Suiza y a Inglaterra, haciendo el pedido desde Argentina . Todo salió increíble. Quienes recibieron los regalos quedaron felices con la calidad de los productos. Para recomendar!
Alicia M.06/03/2018
Quick and reliable
rating
The handling was fast and correct
Lars P.06/03/2018
Købt i Web
rating
Comprado en la Web.
Enrique R.02/03/2018
Very good service
rating
Excellent service and helpful staff. Second time I have bought a leg from Jamonarium. Will taste the first jamon this weekend.
Stein E.01/03/2018
Atención
rating
Los dependientes excelentes..
Hice un pedido de productos para enviar al extranjero y lo enviaron rápido y sin problema
Concepción O.01/03/2018
Mécontent
rating

Déçu de votre dernier envoi VOUS AVEZ PERDU UN CLIENT

CHARLES G.28/02/2018
Respuesta:

Bonjour Charles, merci pour votre avis. Il parait que le saucisson de la dernière commande était trop dur. Il faut que nous le dire par mail et nous trouverons une solution a ce problème. Le saucisson catalan c'est une de nos produit plus valorises par nos clients donc sûrement était une produit qui n’était pas bien. En bref je vous contact par mail. Bien à vous.

Fantastico
rating
Estoy contento con el servicio, buena calida relacion precio
Jordi M.27/02/2018
Très Sérieuse
rating
Bons produits et bon service.
Je commande en toute confiance.
claude k.27/02/2018
Gran tienda
rating
Trato amable y correcto me vino en dos tres dias
David N.27/02/2018
boutique
rating
très très bien
fernand c.24/02/2018
MOLT BÉ
rating
Molt bé. Detall producte (el pernil és complicat i té moltes variants), presentació i servei molt bé.
CARLOS J.23/02/2018
Shop
rating
Very best!!!
Boris S.22/02/2018
Good
rating
Value for money and delivery great!!!
Good communication and high quality products.

Thank you !
Gyeongjung J.22/02/2018
clair
rating
boutique internet agréable et renseignements corrects des supports jambon, seul produit qui nous intéressait pour l'instant.
jm d.22/02/2018
Jambon Pata Negra tranché : Absence d'Informations
rating

Excellent produit, ce jambon est tout simplement divin, mais aucune indication de poids du contenu sur les emballages, donc aucun moyen de savoir son prix au kilo, et si celà est respecté. Et ceci est inadmissible pour un produit aussi précieux et cher ! Un effort par rapport à celà de la part du vendeur ne serrait pas de trop...je pense .

Amaury L.20/02/2018
Respuesta:

Bonjour Amaury, merci de votre avis. L’étiquette devais contenir le poids du sachet. De toute façon touts nos sachets de produits tranchés ont 100g, donc 85g net. Nous sommes ravies que vous avez eu du plaisir avec ce produit 100% iberico Bellota DO Guijuelo, c'est un délice. Salutations.

BOUTIQUE
rating
Facilité de recherches. Service commerciale aimable.
BRAVO
JOEL D.20/02/2018
olga
rating
The service is perfect!
Olga K.20/02/2018
Tienda
rating
Aunque no he tenido la oportunidad de visitar la tienda si he hablado en alguna ocasión con algunos de sus empleados y han tenido un trato estupendo y muy agradable.
Cristina S.05/02/2018
Great performance
rating
Quality and speed of the order realization on the highest level.
Rafal G.05/02/2018
Velocità e serietà
rating
Sono soddisfatto! GM
Gianni M.05/02/2018
Susan
rating
Good selection of Jamon and delivery on time.
Susan S.29/01/2018
Jamonarium - Valoración media: 9.7/10 - Nº valoraciones: 607
Mostrando 1 - 50 de 0 items