Opiniones de clientes sobre Jamonarium

Resumen
positive 98.9% (344 opiniones)
Valoración media: 9.9/10 neutral 0.9% (3 opiniones)
Nº valoraciones: 348 negative 0.3% (1 opiniones)

Haz clic aquí para dar tu opinión


Tienda
rating
Me encanta. Muy eficiente
Myriam T.24/04/2017
Just perfect!
rating
Just perfect!
Martin S.24/04/2017
!!!!!!!!!!
rating

Rapide,emballages super rien à dire Je recommande à tous !!!!!

Laurent S.24/04/2017
Rapide et simple
rating
Très bonne boutique
PAUL M.24/04/2017
el mejor de epana
rating
Impeccabile, buono. qualità ottima
gaetano d.24/04/2017
Great products and service.
rating
I was satisfied with the quality of the products, packing and customer service. Delivery took a little longer than expected but not this is a minor issue. Look forward to order again.
Georgy M.24/04/2017
shop
rating
it wasn´t all available
Stefan P.24/04/2017
Quality of the shop
rating
The service and quality of the staff at the shop was excellent. Your sales associate was very well informed and wanted to make sure we got the product that best met our needs.

We look forward to shopping here the next time we're in Barcelona.
Johann M.24/04/2017
chulapirula
rating
comoda y sencilla
David I.24/04/2017
Ham holder bellota III
rating
Good stuff
HamHam
Hans-Peter S.11/04/2017
Great valued online shop
rating
We bought a Pata negra ham and we will be adicted to Jamonarium from now on. Great service and shipping, nice people behind. See you soon.
stefano g.11/04/2017
Todo perfecto y el envio
rating
Todo.perfwcto
David L.10/04/2017
jamonarium
rating
o.k.
Manfred K.10/04/2017
evaluacion
rating
muy Buenos productos; estoy muy satisfecha; muchas gracias
marie-dominique d.10/04/2017
boutique jammonArium
rating
Très bien
Mac n.06/04/2017
Calidad y servicio excepcionales.
rating
Gracias a esta web mi hermano recibe periódicamente un pedacito de España en Londres y está encantado. He repetido varias veces y siempre ha ido todo perfecto. Altamente recomendable.
Ana M.04/04/2017
First contact and order
rating
The service was incredible!! 5 min after submitting an order I got a message to review my address as I have made a mistake. Processing was extremely fast, I like that the shipping costs are known in advance. Delivery was fast, process was easy. The shop is organized very well, it has color marking so you can filter the desired quality. Beautiful !!
Tomaz Z.04/04/2017
boutique
rating
site trés clair; la maison a l'air d'avoir une histoire familiale et parait trés serieuse;nous leur rendrons visite lorsque nous passerons à Barcelone
chantal h.28/03/2017
Très sérieux et rapide !
rating
Jamonarium est un site vraiment à recommander, pour son sérieux, les bons produits et la rapidité de l'envoi de la commande !
Ann B.27/03/2017
perfecto
rating
tout a été parfait , les produits sont arrivés très rapidement , en bon état et tout correspondait aux produits décrits
impeccable , merci
sylvia s.24/03/2017
Impeccable
rating
Toujours impeccable !
Plusieurs commandes déjà.
JEROME B.24/03/2017
Empresa seria + productos de alta calidad Gracias
rating
Cada día confío más en Jamonarium y sus productos. Además tienen detalles con los clientes que repetimos, un 10!!

Muchas gracias por todo! Gran producto, gran equipo humano, gran logística (distribuyendo en toda Europa) y la combinación de todos estos factores solo hace que sea mejor y mejor ;) Seguid así!!
Carles P.24/03/2017
A superb enterprise
rating

A superb enterprise

Andrew K.17/03/2017
Excellent service
rating
Easy to navigate website, product delivered quickly and well packaged
Kieron L.16/03/2017
.
rating
.
Nuria G.16/03/2017
Jamonarium - excellent
rating
As usual.
Davide M.16/03/2017
Very professional and very fast on processing...
rating

I am buying Jamon and Cava from Jamonarium since long time and I was always very happy. I will continue for sure.

Davide M.16/03/2017
Bom serviço
rating
Envio rápido e muito bem acondicionado.
João C.15/03/2017
Boutique
rating
Très bonne présentation des produits en ligne.
Respect de la livraison.
Toujours aussi sérieux pour satisfaire le client.
A recommander.
Diégo Y.14/03/2017
Réactif et très pro
rating

Réactif et très pro

Jean Claude C.14/03/2017
Perfecto
rating

Perfecto

Tere V.13/03/2017
.
rating
.
Anders M.13/03/2017
Une fraicheur incomparable ,qualité exceptionnel
rating
Nous recommandons la Maison JAMONARIUM très professionnel de part la qualité de ces produits et la finesse de son jambon Ibérique incomparable avec d'autres encore merci a vous et pour tout nos invitées a bientot de nous revoir merci encore une fois
ALAIN V.13/03/2017
...
rating
...
Laurent B.13/03/2017
Good service.
rating

Product was sent very fast. Fast delivery. I'm satisfied. Thank you. Would recomand this company.

Victor P.13/03/2017
Totalmente recomendada 100%.
rating

El servicio de la tienda lo mejor de todo,estoy contentísima,en tres días la comprar en casa y en todo momento informándome del estado del pedido,totalmente recomendada 100%.

Yolanda G.13/03/2017
Perfecto
rating
Encantada con la rapidez de entrega y la gran calidad de los productos que ofrece. Recomendadísimo comprar en esta pagina
esther c.13/03/2017
Productos, servicio y envío excelentes.
rating
Tras realizar varios envíos a Reino Unido y uno mas (un regalo) a Alemania, el servicio, atención, empaquetado y envío han sido siempre impecables; teniéndonos al día del proceso vía e-mail en todo momento y atendiendo nuestras peticiones al detalle. Los productos han sido siempre de gran calidad y en general le recomiendo Jamonarium a todos lo que me preguntan.
Pablo Q.11/03/2017
Buena compra
rating
Web clara e intuitiva , buen stock.
Antonio R.11/03/2017
Great delivery, but not particularly impressed
rating
Grest delivery service. On time, Well packed. Not particularly impressed with the meat though.
Vadim K.10/03/2017
Jamon
rating
Ottimo
emilio d.10/03/2017
Superb
rating

Superb W.H. smith

winifred s.10/03/2017
Patrick Edwards
rating
In 2015 your service and the delivery in the UK was first class, however in 2016 your service was again outstanding but delivery in the UK was a complete disaster.
Here's hoping this is not repeated this year.
Patrick E.10/03/2017
Top.
rating

Conforme en terme de livraison et produit. Merci

vincent b.10/03/2017
(Teia, España)
rating
Buenas noches, no probé nada del pedido, porque fue un regalo, pero quedaron encantados. Yo tengo ganas de probar el foie. Siempre he recomendado Jamonarium, desde mi primera compra hará unos 3 años. Saludos
Sonia M.10/03/2015
(St Leonard's on sea, UK)
rating
Hola. El jamón muy bueno,riquísimo. muchas gracias.
Juan pedro L.03/03/2015
(Kokkola, Finlandia)
rating
Dear Alex, Thanks for great service and fast shipment. The hole prosess went fluently and easily and you gave more than enought information about everything. Thanks and have a nice day.
Aki H.16/02/2015
(Angoisse, Francia)
rating
Super bonne on n'en prendra dautre
Patrick S.08/06/2016
(Pont En Royans, France)
rating
El pedido, con sus buenos productos, ha llegado. Sólo un pequeñito fallo: las latas de aceite llegan un poco abolladas; lo digo por si se puede perfeccionar. Pero estamos muy contentos y volveremos a repetir. Muchas gracias
Angela M.10/02/2015
(PORI, Finlandia)
rating
All so far Great! Wine is fantastic, will order more for sure!!
Teemu N.26/05/2016
Jamonarium - Valoración media: 9.9/10 - Nº valoraciones: 348
Mostrando 1 - 50 de 0 items